"Geometrical Photography Contest Series || WEEK -4|| Semi Circle by @poorvik

in SteemPhotoslast year
This post is in response to the contest: https://steemit.com/hive-190926/@jyoti-thelight/steemphotos-contest-28-or-or-geometrical-photography-contest-series-or-or-week-4-semi-circle organisd by @jyoti-thelight in #steemphotos community

Geometries shapes are generally present in all objects that humans create for their use, be it a window, a cell phone, a printer, a computer, a house, a building, a ship, a car, a vehicle, everything has geometries. Also I searched where is the semi circle shape featured in this contest, it's rare to find such a rare shape, however I found the thing in the stuff and I'm picturing it here for you I hope you like it and see for yourself

image.png

image.png

image.png

I first found this shape on a webcam that had a lens on top of the camera that was designed to rotate, hold and shake, and the semi-circle shape was really cool.

image.png

image.png

Next I found this semi circle shape in the switch box behind the spotlight box in my studio. It is also very beautiful in white color. Hop you like this photos which has semi circle shapes.

I would like to invite @lavanyalakshman, @ahlawat, @pathanapsana to take part oin this contest

♣ ♣ All is well ♣ ♣

DAMULOGO1.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31