My favourite food photography by @parineeta

in SteemPhotos โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

GREETINGS

๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน

Hello my dear friends,i am parineeta from India .I hope you all are doing well.i am also fine. Basically I want to appreciate @eliany ma'am for running such a interesting contests.I am really happy in participating in all the Contest.As this contest is about favourite food,i am sharing favourite food of my son, because as a mother i feel more satisfied by feeding my kid with his favourite food which he loves to eat.

BeautyPlus_20220817182952454_save.jpg

Name of the food , what i know about the food :

The name of the food is Pizza๐Ÿ•.
Pizza is an Italian food made with all purpose flour,it has a round base of dough, on which we can add our favourite topings put with contents of spices and the baked it in the oven for 15 minutes and lastly we can add seasonings.

Pizza preparation process :

Step 1:

For Pizza first we need activate yeast ,so for this i take one full tablespoon of active dry yeast and took half cup of water and add half tablespoon of powder sugar and half tablespoon of all purpose flour then cover it for 10 minutes.

Step 2:

In a mixing bowl i have add 2 cup of organic all purpose flour and add 1 teaspoon of salt and our yeast is activated ,so i added Yeast and gently mix all the ingredient and added 2 table spoon of olive oil.

IMG_20220817_141826.jpg

Step 3:

IMG20220817132835.jpg

I have Knead all the ingredient using my hand by adding luke warm water in portions . Continue kneading for atleast 10 minutes until it got soft and smooth Pizza dough and lastly i rub olive oil on the pizza dough and on the bowl and cover it properly and leave it for resting in warm place for about 2 hours, until it reaches double in size.

IMG_20220817_153241.jpg

Step 4:

IMG_20220817_183737.jpg

When it gets double,i again kneed it ,and make round shape for Pizza base and i have prick the base using fork ,so the base doesn't rise and baked nicely,and next i added Pizza sauce as required, and lastly I layer it with grated cheese ๐Ÿง€ on another side i have cut all the veggies, which my son prefers ,which i am going to use as topings and then i sprinkle Italian herbs .

BeautyPlus_20220817183539543_save.jpg

Step 5:

IMG_20220817_183637.jpg

I have transferred the Pizza tray to my OTG ,i have already preheated the OTG then i have chosen the option piza baking the timer automatically started for 15 minutes

BeautyPlus_20220817234517595_save.jpg

  My Son's Selfie with Pizza

Health benefits of Pizza :

From my perspective Pizza also can be healthy if we made it in the right way,most of the pizza we buy from market count as junk food because of high amount of refined carbohydrates ,fat and sodium.

  • A well choosen or home made Pizza like my Pizza recipe contains protein, fibre and carbs which covers main food groups.
  • Both pizza dough which was made with organic flour and sauce which is home made are source of antioxidants , which maintain heart ,eye and skin health.

does Pizza commonly known to my environment,how often i eat it? :

Yes,pizza is commonly known to my environment and i think it's commonly known in all over the world, and it is liked by all age people from kid to old man.

I often made Pizza because my son love to eat. I can't mention how often, when my son demands I made it in healthiest way,so that my son can get nutrition from it.

THATS ALL FOR TODAY, MEET YOU AGAIN IN ANOTHER POST. WISH YOUR SUPPORT AND PLEASE DON'T FORGET TO GIVE YOUR FEEDBACK IN COMMENT BOX.

๐•‹๐•™๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•œ ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•—๐• ๐•ฃ ๐•ฃ๐•–๐•’๐••๐•š๐•Ÿ๐•˜ ๐•ž๐•ช ๐•ก๐• ๐•ค๐•ฅ

            ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

I only heard that pizza are not good for health. From your post I can see the benefits. Thanks for sharing.

ย 2 years agoย (edited)

Yes,but it depends upon how you made it . thank you for your comment.

ย 2 years agoย 

Wow this looks yummy ๐Ÿ˜‹ I like your step by step explanation of pizza ๐Ÿ• wish you success โ˜บ๏ธ

Rules to FollowRemarks
1. Steemexclusiveโœ…
2. Club#club75
3. Plagiarism Freeโœ…
4. Memberโœ…
5. BeneficiaryโŽ
6. burnsteem25โŽ

MOD-NIGERIA,
eliany

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you for your feedback ๐Ÿ™‚

ย 2 years agoย 

Very nice and very yummy pizza ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ˜‹ i like it ๐Ÿค—

ย 2 years agoย 

You liked it, thank you so much.

ย 2 years agoย 

Super cool recipe with nice photography ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Good luck for success ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so much for your wishes ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ’ž

ย 2 years agoย 

Hello @parineeta,

This is a great entry. Keep doing it!

MOD-Philippines,
@kyrie1234

ย 2 years agoย (edited)

Hi,
@Kyrie1234
Thank you for your complement ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ’ž

ย 2 years agoย 

Hey @parineeta sister,

Yummy & mouth-watering pizza recipe.๐Ÿ˜‹ It is very good that you prepare a healthy pizza recipe from foods containing main nutrients. I appreciate your efforts. It is very beautiful and you have well-decorated plate. Hope everyone in your family had it happily. Thank you for sharing amazing content with good photography for Favorite Food Contest! Good Luck for the contest! Have a nice day to you!

ย 2 years agoย 

@arshani

Thank you dear sister for your appreciation,yes every one enjoy it.

ย 2 years agoย 

Very nutritious recipe. It looks very delicious. Thanks for sharing with us.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you dear, for your complement.๐Ÿฅฐ

ย 2 years agoย 

You are welcome. You can read my post also which I posted yesterday.

ย 2 years agoย 

Wow itโ€™s wonderful food. I love pizza

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you for your comment.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.


Curated By - @mrsokal
SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so much for your support.

ย 2 years agoย 

home made pizza always healthy..

You explain amazing ,simple recipe to us.

Thank you.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so much for your beautiful words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50