"Geometrical Photography Contest Series || WEEK -3|| PENTAGON by @parineeta".

in SteemPhotoslast year
Hello my sweet friends. Welcome to my blog. How are you all? I wish all of you are happy in your life. Today i am here to participate in another contest, organised by @jyoti-thelight ma'am. I have enjoyed participating in all the contest organised in steemPhotos community. So this is again the contest about shape. So today i want to present some items related to Pentagon shape. As the theme of the contest is Pentagon shape.

I took this image because it This is a wall decor shelf of Pentagon shape .It's a Functional display shelves which add decorative touch to this wall while also creating versatile storage space to store and organize small items in the room. It's great for clearing up the counter. I have clicked this image at my neighbourhood friends home. She called me for lunch yesterday. She has decorated her house so well. I have seen each and every decor items in her home. There I see this Pentagon shape self and click a photo.

BeautyPlus_20230304091017738_save.jpg

I took this image because it has also Pentagon shape.As we all know this is a kids playing tent. The tent is of my nephew aira which was gifted by me on her birthday.The kids tents are routinely safety tested , it's safe for kids. Kids will have hours of fun with this colorful playing tent. It can be set up in the backyard, and kids got a secret hiding place. It's great for encouraging play, adventure and fun.It provides comfortable shelter for outdoor trips and activities too. My nephew loved it very much she told me that she used to study on tend using study lamp. Kids really love this type of tent.

BeautyPlus_20230304182753765_save.jpg

This is a envelope made by my son for his school project. It is also look Pentagon shape while it's open. The process of making this envelope is simple and easy. Kids really have fun while making this envelope. Such type of craft increase kids creativity and motor skills. They can also make cards and envelopes to give their friends on special occasions like birthday, Christmas, new year.

CategoryContest
DeviceOnePlus 9
LocationAssam India
Author@parineeta

I have share some Pentagon shape items which i found around me. I hope you enjoyed it. For this beautiful contest i would like to invite @arshani @shohana1 @dirapa to participate in this beautiful contest. Thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  
 last year 

Some of the best ideas for pentagon photography,all the best

 last year 

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45