@club75|| My best click|| Poat by @nacim-rana

in SteemPhotos2 years ago

Hello to dear steemPhotos Friend's&Familly...! I'm @nacim-rana and I came from Bangladesh.


Hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah.And passing time with the amazing community well I hope it.I am well too by the grace of Allah.Al hamdu lillah 🤲❣️

Now, I am coming to share with you my today's best photo....

🎀 Let's start🎀


IMG-20220424-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20220424-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20220424-WA0010.jpg

Photos Information

Camera Name-
Vivo Y12 A
Edit-
Classic edit by @nacim-rana
Location-
Bangladesh.
Photographer-
@nacim-rana

Stay home, Stay safe. Be aware of Covid-19.

Regards ❣️
@nacim-rana

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Very nice photography and markdown brother. Try to add some more words. Keep sharing your clips with us.

Ok vhaiya.....

Your post is manually rewarded by the @nftmc Community Curation Trail.


Join the NFTMC community to get rewarded.

Curation Trail- @nftmc
Discord- https://discord.gg/5P57gwYYcT
Twitter- https://mobile.twitter.com/NFTMC3

Wow @nacim-rana,

You shared so beautiful photographs with clear beauty. I would like to see like this in future. Thanks for sharing with us.

 2 years ago 

Hello @nacim-rana your pictures are unique but your writing is not of quality, try and make quality post please. Thank

Rules to FollowRemarks
1. Steemexclusive
2. No. of Words43words
3. Club#club75
4. Plagiarism Free
5. Memberyes
Delegationno
 2 years ago 

The dragonfly was shot so nice. Continue this type and kind of photo my dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60901.71
ETH 3380.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55