"Steemphotos contest #17 || Essay on my home town by @mdkamran99 || 10% to @steemphotos

in SteemPhotos2 years ago

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. My nationality is Bangladeshi. I've been with the @steemphotos community for quite some time and have been participating in various photo contests. Today I have appeared among you to participate in the contest about describing 5 things about my hometown. So I thank @joyti-thelight (ADMIN) who organized this contest. However, I am presenting the main content of the contest to you about my city.

20221004_084827.jpg

Photography of my city no,1 :

First of all, the place I am talking about now is my home in Shiromani residential area of ​​Khulna district of Bangladesh. The specialty of this place is its beautiful look. Being a residential area, many people visit here in their leisure time for walking, sports and the beauty of the residence. Our Shiromani residence has several wide roads and a large playground. Moreover, there is a market next to the residence and a railway line after the market. People spend their free time strolling along residential streets as well as sitting in large fields enjoying the natural beauty.

20221004_084445.jpg

AB
PhotographerMe
DeviceSamsung Galaxey S9+
Flash UseNo
LocationShiromoni, Khulna, Bangladesh

Photography of my city no,2 :

The place I am going to mention in number 2 is Lakhohati village in our city Khulna where my grandmother lives. It is a village area and very beautiful place which is about 5 km from my house.This place of Lakhohati village is one of the places for agriculture. There are many small and large agricultural fields along the banks of a large clear water canal which is an important place for the people here. In the afternoon, the cool air of the environment and the natural beauty of this place are very much enjoyed by the villagers.

20221004_083621.jpg

AB
PhotographerMe
DeviceSamsung Galaxey S9+
Flash UseNo
LocationLakhohati, Khulna, Bangladesh

Photography of my city no,3 :

The 3rd most photographed place in my city is the banks of river Bhairav. The river that flows over Barakpur village in our Khulna city. This river is 2 km from my home Shiromani, a village from where this river flows. There are many fishes in this river Bhairava. Fishermen catch different types of fish in this river. Moreover, the river is very important for the transportation of various goods.

20221004_084216.jpg

AB
PhotographerMe
DeviceSamsung Galaxey S9+
Flash UseNo
LocationBarakpur, Khulna, Bangladesh

Photography of my city no,4 :

The 4th place I photographed is a military naval area on the banks of Rupsa river in our Khulna city called Khulna Shipyard. I went to this place for engineering training because it is a ship yard where small and large transport ships of various designs and warships of Bangladesh's own technology are built. The place is quite famous for its beauty and the place is called the heart of Khulna city.

20221004_084653.jpg

AB
PhotographerMe
DeviceHuawei nova 3i
Flash useNo
LocationShipyard, Khulna, Bangladesh

Photography of my city no,5 :

The place number 5 in my city Khulna where my photography was done is a place called Royale Mor located in Khulna city where there are many artificial structures, hotels, markets and clean roads and the place looks quite beautiful. This place is one of the most important places in Khulna for staying foreign guests or tourists. Moreover, the hole food of this place is famous all over Bangladesh. The place has an artificial enclosure of the most ferocious animal of the Sundarbans, one of the largest mangrove forests in Bangladesh and the national animal of Bangladesh, the Royal Bengal Tiger. And this Sundarban is located in our Khulna city.

20221004_083435.jpg

AB
PhotographerMe
DeviceSamsung Galaxey S9+
Flash useNo
LocationRoyel ar Mor, Khulna, Bangladesh

These were the photographs of 5 beautiful and important places in my city. I hope you will like my post for this contest.

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WHb927PoqUtT2caKBeLVQvXaooQxDVX6SiNxxvgc6dBwX9zTb3BHE1UjJno5mosQCDXa2GyzB71PMjbQF...ZYFoioEYEQof6mG7yxmfTRsBrjSFbkiXL9owvPthV5uCbmACefbM9bBxqUfXhBotU9NopeCFyevPNU3ki3jiXYDm9j4TzQ8C3BVeAW5yupg6Ye9HEautMZ8Yjp.png

Invite 3 friends : @maslam001, @riki2000, @kunjdave98

Thank you very much.

CC-

@joyti-thelight (ADMIN)

Sort:  

The pictures of your town are very beautiful. I really like the first few of your pictures. Like that post, those pictures are very beautiful. I appreciate your photography skills. Also, your second few photos are a very quiet environment. I like such stations a lot. Nice article I appreciate your article.

 2 years ago 

The land of tigres i looking great, thanks for sharing bro

Loading...
 2 years ago 

All pictures oof your city looking anazing and beautiful.

I love first picture of collection most than others. Because the surroundings colour combination looking so beautiful.

Its attracting a lot. I think samsung S9+ having good camera features than Galaxy M21,thats great.

Nice entey from you. Best of luck my friend.

Thank u mam😍 for your great support 💖🤗💝💯.

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @mato445

amazing.gif

 2 years ago 

Walikum ssalam dear
Great photography 👍👍
You captured your home town Bangladesh in very beautifully.
Wishes for success 😊😊

Thank u mam for your great support 🇧🇩🇵🇰💯💝.

 2 years ago 

Tu fotografía es muy hermosa, me gusta mucho.

 2 years ago 

Your article's pictures demonstrate how cool your city is. It is serene and happy. You are quite lucky to live in such a beautiful town. In my opinion, Image No. 2 in particular is captivating. Thank you for sharing with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43