"Steemphotos contest #16 || Show the 5 best things you have by @m-fdo"

in SteemPhotos2 years ago

steemphoto.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi friends of this community how are you? I hope you are all well. Today I am participating in this competition at the invitation of @ranarahman. First of all, thank you for the invitation. Thanks to @jyoti-thelight who organized this competition for organizing this kind of competition. I am participating in the @steemphotos contest for the first time. I am ready to share with you 5 special things that I have. It is a pleasure to participate in this competition.

linea.png

My best thing is number 1

The best thing I have is my laptop. I was very fond of computers as a child. I currently have only two laptops. But this is my favorite laptop. Because my father gifted me this laptop for my 16th birthday. I learned computer knowledge from this laptop. So I prefer this laptop out of my two laptops. I keep it carefully in my cupboard even though I don't use it consciously. That computer is a Toshiba brand computer but the computer I am using now is an Acer. Even though the computer is very fast now, I still keep this computer as my favorite and my best. So I am very grateful to receive this item.

IMG-20220927-WA0025.jpg

IMG-20220927-WA0024.jpg

IMG-20220927-WA0023.jpg

IMG-20220927-WA0022.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

linea.png

My best thing is number 2

My second best thing is my teddy. This is my favorite present from my boyfriend for my last birthday. I chose Teddy as another one of my specialties. I keep the teddy on one side of my bed when I sleep. This teddy is very big. One of my favorite colors is pink. My teddy is also pink so that's my special thing. I keep this teddy next to me when I sleep. I like it a lot.

IMG-20220927-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20220927-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20220927-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20220927-WA0006.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

linea.png

My best thing is number 3

The third of my best things I got was a makeup box. The makeup box was a gift to me. A friend of mine came to our country from Dubai and remembered me, so he brought me a makeup box. I am very fond of makeup. I like to do makeup for others. I always make up my mother's face. One of my great passions is doing makeup. The makeup box I received is very nice. When you open it, the makeup is displayed in a strip pattern. All the things needed for makeup are in that box. A very valuable gift I think. Makeup is an art and we all want to look beautiful.

IMG-20220927-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20220927-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20220927-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20220927-WA0015.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

linea.png

My best thing is number 4

My fourth best thing is my camera. I am very fond of photography. I have been fond of photography since childhood. I also take pictures during various trips. I used to take pictures with mobile phones but I wanted to buy a camera but I didn't have the money to buy it. I am very good at making cakes so I started a cake business. After that, I collected money from that business and bought a camera. I love my camera very much. Photography is a beautiful art. I'm still learning to take pictures with the camera. But I'm learning it quickly. My best things include my camera.

IMG-20220610-WA0021.jpg

IMG_20220927_172910.jpg

IMG_20220927_172920.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

linea.png

My best thing is number 5

Another one of the best things is collecting my music box. I love listening to music. And I am fond of singing karaoke. Although I like music a lot, I also like listening to music. One day I went on a trip and bought this music box from a street shop there. It can also play mic, supports bluetooth, pen and chip. You can listen to songs even during festivals because of the loud sound. Sometimes I put on a mic and sing from the box. I like the music box very much.

IMG-20220927-WA0021.jpg

IMG-20220927-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20220927-WA0020.jpg

IMG-20220927-WA0017.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

linea.png

Here are my top 5 takeaways from this match. I hope you like my best stuff. It is a pleasure to participate in such a competition. Thanks for reading my article.

I invite my friends @shuvobd1 @carlaisl @senehasa to participate in this contest.


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice Entry From you.

Rules to FollowRemarks
1. Steemexclusive
2. Club#club100
3. Plagiarism Free
4. Member
5. Beneficiary
6. Date28 SEP 22


Verified by @lavanyalakshman
Mod #steemphotos

steemphotossmall.png

Thank you so much @lavanyalakshman

 2 years ago 

Wow you shared five awesome things with us.

Thank you.

good luck to the contest.

 2 years ago 

I too love your teddy bear. Thanks for inviting me, but I am not in a position to participate in this competition due to some personal problem. not only the competition but to write on steem platform. It may be solved next two weeks.

Thank you very much for your comment. Start writing on steemit soon.

 2 years ago 

By your Cake business you buy a camera,Thats great dear. Only skills need now,we may earn money applying those easily.

I too buy Laptop from my Steem earnings and from Trading. It give lot of self Motivation and give needed stregth to lead our life as per our wish. No need to depend on others.

Nice Entry From you. Best of luck my friend.

Your presentation is really awesome dear. Moreover, your points you have pointed out are truly excellent. Especially the doll is more beautiful.

Thank you very much for your comment.

 2 years ago 

Fabulous! I like all those things, especially the makeup set I would like to buy one soon.

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Among those 5 things I love the taddy most.it is so cute with pink colour. The make-up box is also pretty. Camera and laptop are most useful device now-a-days.

Thank you

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags. Curated by : @jyoti-thelight

Thank you so much @jyoti-thelight

Wow, i really love your entry, it looks so neat and well formatted.
I wish you luck in the contest

Thank you very much for your comment. You are also invited to participate in this competition.

I have participated

 2 years ago 

You definitely have unique things worth sharing in this contest 👍and you know what I had no intention of doing a post but now I am planning one and show my favorite items. I wish you the best for this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69