SteemPhotos Contest #9|| "If You Had an Extra 100 Steems, What or Where Would You Spend it On? by @kyrie1234 ๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿป #club75 | #burnsteem25

in SteemPhotos โ€ข 2 years ago

Good day steemians!

Sister @jyoti-thelight, the admin of @steemphotos initiated a CONTEST about "How are we going to spend our extra 100steems.

564FD00C-7DF1-4E51-93DF-DA84465E1958.jpeg

Where will I really spend that amount? By the way, if 1 steem is equal to 14php, 100steem is equal to 1,400php. And it is already a big amount here in Philippines. We can already buy a lot of stuff here.

Where will I spend that amount?

A9CB2B41-DFE4-4F69-A2D1-5E144FD81138.jpeg
Photos from PicsArt

Since I participated #club75, I will be powering up it 75% which is 75steem and the remaining 25steem which is equivalent to 350php will be bought by baby stuff like milk and diaper.

And yes, some of the steem I use was only for the needs of my baby. She is so dear to me so I need to give all what she needed.

But sometimes, if I am in a place where I cannot connect the wifi, I will use the steem for my data. Data/internet connection is also important to us especially when we wanted to scroll down the platform. Scrolling down and reading each others entry, for me is not a waste of time, it somehow teaches us and educate us how to use the platform and what to do.

Together, we will grow in steemit as long as we will be active always and keep on engaging everyone's post.

That would be all for now. I am inviting my friends @jaofran, @ubongudofot and @junebride to share their entries here.

Thank you and have a great day everyone!

Sincerely,

[K Y R I E 1 2 3 4]

813BB96C-9DD6-4C41-98E1-B6A21CC4A254.jpeg


15039B3F-A1C9-4E5D-A4AC-B5841F83DCCE.jpeg

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

It is nice to know that 100 steem is equal to 1,400 php, which is a big amount for you, and i think you will purchase a lot of items there if you got 100 steems. Thanks for participating in the contest

ย 2 years agoย 

you are right dear

ย 2 years agoย 

Hello friend, how interesting to know the amount of 100 steem in php, I imagine there would be many items that you can buy.
Here in Peru it is not much, so I have to think about what I would buy with an additional 100 steem.
Successes in the contest.
Cheers

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you sister. Yes 100 steem is already big here in Phil... We can buy 25kilos of rice alreay

ย 2 years agoย 

It would be a great amount mam if no clubbings. But we hve committed to do it monthly, the remaining amount is still helpful in our daily expenses

ย 2 years agoย 

Absolutely correct dam. Ok lang at least naai supporta if moparticipate ta kesa wala

ย 2 years agoย 

Well done sister. Nice to read your article. It is a big amount of Philippines. What a pleasure... You can buy many things from 100 Steem. Thank God. Good Luck for the contest! Have a good times!โ™ฅ๏ธ

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so much for the appreciation sister

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44