You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My identity and first post. @subornamojumder//steem photos .26-04-2022

in SteemPhotos2 years ago

Hello my dear, welcome aboard hope you will enjoy your stay here and continue to engage other members by commenting each others post. Participate the every contest we will be organizing as well.

Rules to FollowRemarks
1. Steemexclusive
2. No. of Words137 words
3. Club
4. Plagiarism Free
5. Member

And as I scroll your account, I just know that you had just joined steemit just this month. I really hope and wish that you will learn a lot in our community. To start with, you had a great post but to make it so catchy on tour next post you can add more words at least 300words. And try to understand how to participate even club5050. You can as well read some entries about it and why are we going to participate. Aja!

Sort:  

Oh yes I am a new member here. Nothing is unknown. Please help me to work. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38