#club75 #burnsteem25 || "Weekly Bible Study in School" by @kyrie1234

in SteemPhotos2 years ago

Good day steemians!

6ECFB4F4-9EAE-4F0F-BD34-1D5692DFF1D1.jpeg

I know each one of us here has different faith. But I do believe that all of us wanted to do good and be good.

Last sunday, I wasn't able to go to church because of some problems. And I felt like my week is not complete if I can't go to church and I don't feel like starting my week with a smile.

5B687905-2535-4867-B7CF-FF48BBF66851.jpeg

Good thing, our school principal made this monday routine, gather the teachers and have a bible study. Each year level has different schedule so we still could practice social distancing. We can't attend together because our school has 100+ teachers and our principal's office cannot accomodate us.

Maybe, she wanted to be in her office because their we can meditate properly since it is so quiet.

My week is now complete. Thanks to our admin that she had practice this. I am so bless with our topic for that day, though no giving of insights was done since some of our colleagues was not used to read the bible. But at least, every week we hear God's message...

And now, I can now start my week with a blessed heart.

That would be all for now. Inviting my friends @natz04, @steemitcebu and @jaofran to share their entries.

Sincerely,

[K Y R I E 1 2 3 4]

813BB96C-9DD6-4C41-98E1-B6A21CC4A254.jpeg


15039B3F-A1C9-4E5D-A4AC-B5841F83DCCE.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hola amiga, que bueno que se reúnen semanalmente para estudiar la biblia, concuerdo contigo cuando vamos a la iglesia nos sentimos recargados y llenos de alegría para comenzar la nueva semana con buen pie.
Saludos

It is a nice experience indeedmam

This is great!!

 2 years ago 

thank you dear

 2 years ago (edited)

We can't attend together because our school has 100+ teachers and our principal's office cannot accomodate us

Means you working as a teacher in Big School,Thats great.

May be there studying more than 5k students ?? For handling them need 100+ teachers.

You doing really great job. Take care.

 2 years ago 

Almost 5k sister...

 2 years ago 

Wow thats really a big. In our hadling 1 kid we watching stars 💫 at day lol.

But Teachers doing great job.

Take care of you.

 2 years ago 
Rules to FollowRemarks
1. Steemexclusive
2. Club#club75
3. Plagiarism Free
4. Member
5. Beneficiary
6. Date17 SEP 22


steemphotossmall.png

 2 years ago 

You do great job sister. Wish you all the very best for tht! 😍❤️

To God be the glory!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61