Contest#1-Share Your Memorable Photos ||My wedding ALBUM || My memorable day || #club5050 || Entry by @kunwal

in SteemPhotos2 years ago

2bca660b-5519-462b-8abd-0d2011bb7743.jpg


Greetings to all ❤️

Hello everyone how are you all ? Hope you doing well I'm @kunwal from Pakistan and this my first post and first entry in this community my fellows @jyoti-thelight @sualeha and @arshani invite me in this community and I'm so glad to be here and participate in this Contest which very easy and unique photo contest everyone has their memorable photo in Thier phone gallery or in life so I have also some beautiful moment and photos which are very close to my heart I'm share with you all with details.

My memorable photos from my wedding album ❤️

I got married 4 years ago We both lived in the same neighborhood since childhood and we did not know that we would get married and we used to see each other since childhood.Allah Almighty makes the connection and maybe our destiny was connected to each other On December 7, 2019 we tied the knot. I am sharing with you some pictures of my wedding.


IMG_20220407_210531__.jpg

My Reception photos

IMG_20220407_210818__.jpg

These photos I like the most and whenever I saw these photos I remember that day when we knot in relationships and I Pray to God our relationship always be like happy and healthy.


These are my memorable photos from my life and I share with you all hope you all like it and thank you so much for reading my post. I share this in tweeter also . I would like invite my three friends here. @ayesha0345 @asad101 @suboohi for participate.


Kind regards @kunwal
Special mention to @steemphotos @jyoti-thelight @arshani @sualeha @kyrie1234 for their support and guidance.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt5NmpmNKwuxg7pFGUCz9e2m2PrVgKmayTwD9VBUdJcgyZkkV4a6kHcuZ3uPf5Ls6AEdyjAPMTUAyVnk5FP4.png

Sort:  

Wow you shared so beautiful photos of your memory....stay sharing like this.

 2 years ago 

Thank you ☺️

 2 years ago 

Hello dear! Our marriage is really a memorable happening in our life, wishing you great marriage with your husband...

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much ☺️

 2 years ago 

Excellent. Your entry impressed me sister. You gave the contest a cool start. Thanks for that. Continue the quality contents dear. Good Luck! ❤️

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your appreciation 💞 definitely I try my best ✌️☺️

 2 years ago 

We both lived in the same neighborhood since childhood and we did not know that we would get married

Haa haa. This is awesome. First the neighbors and then the husband and wife. I wish your family life. 🤗❤❤❤

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear yes I know it's wired but it happened now 🤣 thanks for your wishes 💞☺️

❤️❤️

 2 years ago 

Waooo 😍😍😍such a lovely memorial day you shared ,glad to see your post and excellent participation post in our community .May God give you happy , peace ful and friendly bounding in beautiful couple ❣️❣️❣️
Good luck dear🤞🤞

 2 years ago 

Awee thank you so much for you precious comment 💞😘

 2 years ago 

You have shared really some nice collections, thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much ☺️

Great effort!
Your post has been curated by 'Arts Curator'. I appreciate your efforts, keep making quality posts and get a chance to win a vote from our Curation team.

image.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @steemcurator04 and @janemorane for your support ☺️💞

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your entry dear. Keep posting quality stories.

  1. #steemexclusive
  2. club5050/club75/club100 ✅
  3. Plagiarism Free ✅
  4. No. Of Words - 273 words
  5. Bot-free ✅
 2 years ago 

Thank you 6💗

Hello @kunwal what beautiful pictures, you are a very pretty bride. I wish you many blessings.

Success in the contest

Have a great day.

 2 years ago 

Hello @bellana 🥰 thanks for you blessings ❤️❤️❤️ May God bless you too ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46