Application-Steemit Country Representatives

in SteemPhotos3 years ago

This post is my entry for application of country representative, as I came to know @steemitblog has expanding the network in India.

Summary of my history on Steem
I am Jothi and my id is @jyoti-thelight , I've been steemit since November 2017 and an active user in it.
this is My first post on steemit, earlier i wrote stories amd got big upvotes, and had huge fans.

I also posted my blogs on steemhunt, dtube etc. one of my steemhunt post- Somabar - Automated Bartenderpost was genereated $70.68 payout which is my highest achievement steemit.

Communities I am involved
Best Of India, Ulog, Team India, Steemgigs, Vandemaatram, India United Esteem, DTube and steemhunt.

I will be a good Country Representative because I love my country, I would like to share about my county's rich culture, food, places, travel information and more. also i would like to encourage those who wants to write blog about my India.

I really disappointing that nowadays there is less encouragement in steemit for new comers and minnows, earlier there was few bots called @steemitboard, @cheetah, @steemcleaner are guide to new steemians and encorage them to write good posts.

So I will encourage our newcomers and teach them to become a good steemian.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Thank you for reading my post, please don't forget to upvote if you like this. Through this post I would like to thank all my well wishers, supporters and upvoters.

jo.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84