217.339 SP POWERUP || Road to 3X Dolphin club || #club75

in SteemPhotos2 years ago

Hi friends,
Greetings, How are you hope, you are ll find and safe.
Just now I have done the powerup of 332.238 sp to maintain club75 and reached almost 12 K and expect to reach the 3x dolphins club by the next month. I wanted to power up 100 % of my wallet but today's SBD- steem conversion rate is very low so I converted 25 SBD only. Here are the screenshots of how I did the powerup :
power upS.jpg
SOURCE
image.png

My wallet before the powerup

image.png

SBD to STEEM CONVERSION

image.png

powering up

image.png

powering up

image.png

My wallet after the powerup

This is how I have done powered up today, and I have 11,734.134 SP in my wallet. I set a target to reach 3X dolphin club in the next month, for that, I need all your support. i really thank all my friends, well-wishers, and supporters for this achievement.
Cc: @steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

💚THANK YOU 💚

JYOTI.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

What a nice achievement sister. You already come this far. Congratulations.

Rules to FollowRemarks
1. Steemexclusive
2. No. of Words163 words
3. Club#club5050
4. Plagiarism Free
5. Member
 2 years ago 

image.png

 2 years ago 

wish you much success in steemit, keep going

 2 years ago 

Woow. More power to you. I wish your triple dolphin dream come true soon... 🤗❤️

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear, Your wishes are very strong and led me to this place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38