SteemPhotos Contest #24 | How do you see yourself in 5 years |

in SteemPhotos2 years ago

png_20230127_010141_0000.png

Photo design by Canva


In five years, I see myself continuing to work as a NGO professional, but in a more advanced capacity. I am confident that my career path will continue to be focused on making a positive difference in the lives of those in need. My ambition is to be in a managerial role, where I can lead a team of professionals making a direct and tangible impact on the lives of people.

In five years, I will have established myself as a respected leader in the NGO field. My professional reputation will be one of trust and credibility. I will have a proven track record of success in projects and initiatives, and I will be well-versed in the complexities of the NGO world. I will be known for my ability to think strategically and to develop innovative solutions to complex problems.

IMG_20221109_145519.jpg

In five years, I will have acquired extensive knowledge in the areas of fundraising, grant writing, budgeting, project management, and policy development. I will have a deep understanding of the challenges that NGOs face, and the strategies they can use to overcome them. I will be highly skilled in the areas of grant writing, fundraising, and financial management. I will also be knowledgeable in the areas of donor management, grant reporting, and data analysis.

In five years, I will have developed a network of contacts in the NGO sector. I will have established relationships with key influencers and decision-makers in the field. I will be highly sought after for advice and guidance on NGO-related matters. I will be regularly asked to speak at conferences, workshops, and other events. I will be a leader in the NGO field, and I will be respected for my knowledge and experience.

In five years, I will have a good understanding of the global impact of the NGO sector. I will be aware of international trends and changes in the field, and I will be a vocal advocate for the rights of people in need. I will use my knowledge and experience to raise awareness of the issues faced by those in need, and to develop solutions to address them.

IMG_20221217_183513.jpg

In five years, I will be in a position to make a lasting contribution to the NGO sector. I will be able to develop creative solutions to the challenges faced by NGOs, and I will be a driving force behind positive change in the lives of those in need. I will be a leader in the NGO field, and I will be respected for my knowledge, experience, and commitment to making a difference.

I would like to invite @rumman @nijam468 @monnacox to join this contest.

Thank you for Reading

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnkb4sXHETvWHfx845eNH8Z1R5dQtVPRd...fYgpxKamHSmp5ePxsZeFVNiQSGxG54RbfJK9YGrzmt9wT4UKNrp2YFQD6h1nCiLkiTgro5Y1rvSCmpDjdVH6ScyJPjFvUfXQcTkZDTbzTVAjeii1BYwnBZdAP8.png

20221005_204407_0000.png

Sort:  
Loading...
Your post has been supported by @JYOTI-THELIGHT from team 2 of the Community Curation Program.

We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date: 29.1.2022

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67