Steemphotos contest #16 || Show the 5 best things you have (Smartphone, Laptop, Bible, Wristwatch & Iron)

in SteemPhotos2 years ago

flyerdesign_01102022_154355.pngDesigned with flyer maker

Hello, friend. Greetings to you and welcome to my post. I am so excited to have you here and am also happy to be among the participants of the contest that was organized by @jyoti-thelight in the Steemphoto Community. In this post, I have shared the 5 best things that I have, both in photos and in detail.

The 5 best things that I have are:

  • OppoA12 Mobile Phone
  • Samsung intel core i7 laptop
  • Wristwatch
  • Electric Iron
  • Bible

These 5 best things in my life are very important to me as they add value to my life and also make me feel very comfortable. Below are the details about them.


My OppoA12 Smartphone


My OppoA12 Mobile Phone is one of the best things that I have that increases productivity and supports my daily activities in such a massive way. The phone is an Android 9.0 (Pie), ColorOS 6.1 Smartphone that I use frequently for Steemit activities, crypto buying and selling, calling loved ones, friends, business partners, clients, and many other things.

Ever since I bought the phone in 2020, the phone has been so helpful to me. I have never encountered any challenges while using the phone, which is why it is one of the best things that I have.

Intel Core i7 laptop from Samsung

tmp-cam-5444541769915950469.jpg

Another excellent item in my possession is a Samsung intel core i7 laptop. The laptop pictured above has increased my productivity and daily activities.I use the laptop for coding, learning web design, programming, attending online lectures, teaching my students, designing my Steemit photos, watching movies (tutorials) and many more.

The laptop is very helpful to me in such a way that it has advanced my knowledge of technology and equipped me very well in my steemit career, which is the reason why it's also among the best things that I have.

Wristwatch

IMG20221001105746.jpg

My wristwatch is a special gift that was given to me by my lovely sister. However, I have been using the watch for over 3 years now and it is still working very well and looking brand new, which is the reason it's my best thing.

Ironing Board

tmp-cam-7453899766467654029.jpg

This electric iron is very useful to me because I often use it to iron my clothes, which makes me look so sharp and beautiful. It is my favorite product because I use it to iron my clothes.

The New Jerusalem Bible

IMG20221001105834.jpg

My Bible is very important to me and I always say that I don't joke with it because it contains the words of God, which is very powerful. I used it in studying God's words almost every day. I love the Bible so much because it is very easy to understand and carry about. It contains a lot of inspirational quotes, words, etc.

Thank you for stopping by, my dear friend.

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

Hello @josepha,

I absolutely agree with you sister. The things you had shown are really important.

CriteriaRemarks
1. Steemexclusive
2. Club#club75
3. Plagiarism Free
4. Member
5. Beneficiary
6. burnsteem25

MOD-Philippines,
kyrie1234

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76