Steem Photos Contest #1: Memorable Photos in My Gallery: My Memorable Birthday @jes88

in SteemPhotos2 years ago (edited)

Good day Steemians in this newly bloom community. I know I'm in the right track in joining this contest #1, it is indeed an interesting contest for all. Actually this is my first post in Steem Photos, I hope you will like it.

InCollage_20220409_092433573.jpg

One of my favorite and memorable photos in my gallery was taken from November 22,2021, January 31,2022 and Feb 17,2022. The first one is my first ultrasound picture taken last November 22,2022. This is an unexpected picture because it was not plan at all. I went to an OB-Gyne for a check up of my ovary, since I felt something inside and I wanted to check if I have a PCOS due to heavy bleeding and irregular number of period days. Then the OB-Gyne have my ovary check through a TVS Transvaginal Ultrasound. There she finds out that I am already 8 weeks and 2 days pregnant which made my whole world stop and heard nothing except my fast heartbeat.

Screenshot_2022_0409_091428.png

Then I informed my boyfriend that time @jaofran about everything. Then he decided to go with me at home and tell everything to my parents and the plan to marry me. It was never an easy task and confession but I made up my mind to stand what is happening and let God restore us in any ways. Days goes by uneasy but I've have tried to be stronger each days. There are many dates postponed for our wedding due to different and uncontrollable circumstances but I tried not to lose hope and keep on waiting patiently. The fetus slowly growing until she became 4 months old. It was January 31,2022 that the long wait is over, our wedding day.
This is my second memorable photo.

received_615154096447893.jpeg

Time may not be perfect for all our plans but I know God will not leave our side. Our wedding gone successful. We now became one in the eyes of our Lord and to all the people around us. After weeks pass by, my birthday came, Feb 17,2022.

IMG_20220409_091206.jpg

Lastly, the third photo taken during my birthday. This is memorable because its my first birthday with my husband and with a baby bump. This is not part of the plan but I am happy of what's happening.

I think it a long story already, thank you @jyoti-thelight for this contest, I am able to express unforgettable happening in my life through this photos.

I am inviting my friend @sweetspicy @sweetmaui08 and natz04 to join and submit your entry now. This has been @jes88 greeting you all a happy day.

InCollage_20220401_182401327.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @jes88 sister,

Glad to see you here. Birthday celebrations with the special lovely ones we meet in the life are truly memorable. It can be seen from the pictures above. Congratulations to you! ❤️

 2 years ago 

i agree with you. I sometimes only get attached to my birthdate, but this one is different

 2 years ago 

Hello dam, I am so happy to know the news. And it is really one of the most unforgetable moment, a journey of being a mother. Congrats in advance mam I know you will become a good one.

 2 years ago 

Thank you dam

 2 years ago 

You have shared some good memorable photos of memorable events, wish you happy life ahead, thanks for sharing All the best.

 2 years ago 

thank u for the appreciation admin 😊

Great effort! Your post has been curated by "Arts Curator". I appreciate your efforts, keep making quality posts and get a chance to win a vote from our Curation team.

Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc._3.png

 2 years ago 

thank u so much for the appreciation

Please share this link to the comments section of the contest post to confirm your entry

 2 years ago 

Hello @jes88 sister,

Welcome to #steemphotos Community. I am one of the MOD of SteemPhotos Community. Thank you for selecting this community to publish your articles. Visit the Community Update article to get an idea of ​​the content you can post in this community. Also keeping at least club5050 & 250-300 words always gives you the opportunity to get votes from the Curation team. Please inform your friends about #steemphotos Community and invite them to share their articles.


🌟🌟🌟🌟


Great effort. Thank you for sharing amazing content with good photography. Keep posting & stay active with our community. Good Luck! ❤️

Here is SteemPhotos Community Discord Group

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt5NmpmNKwuxg7pFGUCz9e2m2PrVgKmayTwD9VBUdJcgyZkkV4a6kHcuZ3uPf5Ls6AEdyjAPMTUAyVnk5FP4.png

50SP | 100SP | 150SP | 200SP | 300SP | 500SP | 1000SP

 2 years ago 

thank you for this sis

Hey @jes88,

I seen your photographs, You are both looking so happy in all images. And by the way congratulations.

 2 years ago 

thnk you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38