SteemPhotos Contest #22 | The goals you hope to achieve in the upcoming new year|| "My Great Dream And Wish For The Year 2023"steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemPhotos2 years ago
Greetings for the season of christmas and new year to everyone. We have different kinds of goals we have in our lives and this are what we want to achieve for this coming new year. Let me share my goals this coming new year and I wish it be come true. I have some main and big goals in my life that I want to achieve and this is what I want to share to all of you. Before I will start my main topics for this challenge, I would like to thanked my friend to invite me here in this challenge.
So lets begin....

image.png

Healthy Body
All of us wants to have a healthy body always and this is the first goals in my life. As we all know, Health is Wealth. When we are suffered illness and weakness of our body, we can't fucos to our works and our day will not be productive always if we suffered illnesses. A healthy body and lifestyles is one of the most precious gift to ourselves, in what way? By keeping ourselves fit by eating fruits and vegetables and have a regular exercises.

image.png

Successful In Blog And Other Business
All of us also wants to achieve success not only for blogging but also to other business we have. I really want to become successful here in steemit platform and to become club dolphin user just like others. I really want to help other people by curating their unique posts and that is why I keep posting and gathering more rewards steem tokens to have a value of my upvotes. That is one of my goals I want to achieved.

image.png

Strengthen Family Relationship
Honestly, I have a problem regarding with my family. I am so very depress and the only thing I do to get rid of my stressful life is by posting here in steemit platform. Having this kind of problem is not very easy and full of heartaches and pain. Many times we have misunderstood and quarreling between my partner and sometimes I reached the point to giving her up. Honestly the reason why we always quarreling is all about her parents attitude and by way of not treating me as their member of the Family. I wish This coming new year, my family will be strengthen.

image.png

Abundance
Next is to have abundance with the basic needs just like clothes, foods, shelter and most important is money. Money is the key so that we can have want we want just like basic needs. The only thing to do is to use the money in a good way or in a proper way. By having this, I must do and become productive always. We would not achieved and get what we want if we wont take any actions.

image.png

To Become Steemit Club Dolphin
I really wish I could be one of the steemit club dolphins. I know and have a positive mind always that soon I will achieve this by posting always and to become consistent. Learn to join any challenges and contest just like this one and engaged others posts. Since the first time I joined steemit, I always want to achieve this one and this is the biggest goals I want to do.

image.png

This are some of my goals that I want this coming new year and I admit that some of this is hard to get and it needs to wait for a slightly long time but if I keep myself consistent, I know I will achieved my biggest goals in life. In this last day of year 2022, we should leave our problems we have in this year and start a new life in the year 2023. Advance Happy New Year Everyone.
I would like to invite my friends namely @manticao, @aehryanglee and @jessmcwhite to joined also in this contest, and the 10% of this payout will be shared to @steemphotos.
Sort:  

You are hardworking user as I see you are putting a lots of efforts in steemit and i wish you will be able to complete your all wishes in 2023

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much my friend..

 2 years ago 

Great aim for the year wish you all the best

 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend..

Loading...
 2 years ago 

I genuinely hope your mother-in-law will continue to treat you as her own son. Don't allow them make you feel bad; always be kind to your wife. As long as you change your thinking pattern, you'll be able to survive 2023.

 2 years ago 

I suffered pain already, sometimes It makes me cry.

 2 years ago 

Be strong, change your attitude. Have a good day.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your advice my friend..

 2 years ago 

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47