My street photography by @isha46

in SteemPhotoslast year

Assalam.O.Alaikum!

Dear Stemians

I hope you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah Almaighty, who is the most beneficial and merciful to us.I am also fine.As we know Photography is the passion of everyone.So that's why a contest is organized by @poorvik in a beautiful community Steem Photos about the theme "My Street Photography".I am going to participate in the contest.


My street Photography

A public road that exists in a city, village, or town is called a street, and this street exists between different houses and buildings. From where people can walk and move from one house to another house or from one street to another street. Most of the houses in the village are dirty, and the streets are very narrow. Because the houses in the village are dirty, the streets are also narrow, but in the villages where the government focuses, the streets are paved, and some of them are paved.


Picsart_23-05-22_22-32-14-203.jpg


Picsart_23-05-22_22-34-21-459.jpg


Village Street

If we talk about the city, then there are wide streets in the city; besides, they are paved and stoned, due to which the streets of the cities are more clean than the villages. They are also more spacious because the majority of people in cities are larger than in villages. In villages, it is easy to find a house, but in cities, due to the large number of people and different towns and colonies, street numbers are used to find houses.


Picsart_23-05-22_22-37-01-108.jpg


Picsart_23-05-22_22-38-47-786.jpg


Similarly, if I talk about my village, the streets are very narrow, their cleanliness is not taken care of, grass grows in the streets, and there is garbage, but if I talk about the city, the streets are very spacious and clean, and cleanliness is also taken very seriously.All the photos I have shared with you are some I took when I visited the city, and some are my village street photos.


This was my today's post which i shared with you.I hope you will like my post and also like my photography.I will invite @faiqach, @iqrarana786 and @ghazalch to participate in the contest.


Thank you for visting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48