Contest: How you see yourself in five years/ Graduate, Successful business woman and happily married

in SteemPhotoslast year
Introduction

Hello fellow steemians, I am very happy to partake in this contest as this is my first post in the steem photos community. I really want to use this medium to say a very big thank you to @arshani for bringing up this amazing topic, as this will really give a lot including myself great expectations of how we would love to see ourselves in the next five years.

A Graduate

As an under graduate that i am, higher institution is another level of education that is very compulsory and necessary in life yet though, knowing where i come from the next five years should be a time whereby i see myself done with the university and out with a good degree but not necessarily doing what i I'm actually studying.

IMG-20230123-WA0004.jpg

A successful business Woman

With the way things are in my country i wouldn't want after finishing school, I'll be going around with my certificate to get a white collar job No, but rather I would Love to go into and own my own business which will fetch me a lot of money also be a boss others will look up to. Having and venturing into different kinds of business is what I am looking forward to, like a owning a school, a salon for( both genders ) having a shopping mall, an event centre, that's just a few of what i want to own in the five years to come.
In as much as having all this, I want to be that woman whereby people look up to me and I'm able to be of help.
Building a duplex for my mum and a Lexus car which has always been her desire to own since when I was little, so with me having all this it's would really be a great achievement to me if I'm able to get this done for her as her first daughter.

AirBrush_20221120134044.jpg

A Happily married woman

Everyone wants to experience true love, and having finding your true love you would want to spend the rest of your life with that special person. So as a graduate with good paying money I would love to settle down with the man of my dreams to get married with beautiful children. A happy home is another thing every woman will want to have and is praying for.
Imagine having a degree with a good money and a beautiful family to spend it with😊 what else would one want in life😁

1672071688401.jpg

Going on vacations

As an adventurous person that I am and of course i love travelling and experiencing new things, travelling is another thing I see myself being able to do in the next five years. And when I say travelling I mean going to anywhere at anytime and any day I feel like even out to space 😊 knowing absolutely well that nothing can stop me

IMG-20230123-WA0003.jpg

Thank you for going through my post 😍

Inviting
@davidmarkgeorge
@imohmitch
@onlyonefave

25% to @burnsteem25

Sort:  
Loading...

Wow
You've given us a clear vision of what you want and how you see yourself In the next five years❤️
Having all these qualities will make you successful in the coming years.

Wishing you success in this contest❤️

Thank you very much dear
Looking forward to it myself 😊

Very beautiful expectations great friend...
In due time everything will come out smoothly..
Good luck 💕❤️

Amen and Thank you ❤️💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60932.34
ETH 3380.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50