Steemphotos contest #19 || Modeling Photography by @harithachamod

in SteemPhotos2 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends hope you all are fine , I want to thank @jyoti-thelight for organize such a favorite contest because I am not a grate writter but I love photography. And I invite my friend @sumanga to join this contest.


This is my first photo. In this photo is my lovely wife. I took this photo while we were having lunch on a holiday a few weeks ago.Behind her is a large pine forest in an area near Nuwara Eliya, Sri Lanka.


I took this photo on top of Arukku Navaya Bridge, a beautiful place in Sri Lanka.Many people come to see this bridge.The photo below was also taken at that location.


I took this photo at Sitawaka Wet Zone Botanical Garden in Sri Lanka. It is a very beautiful place. We have many things to see. Many people come here to take their wedding photos.


There is a tunnel on one side, from inside the tunnel the train travels over this bridge. Location of this bridge famous among tourists.

We visited Pasikuda Beach, which is a beautiful beach in Sri Lanka, a few weeks ago with my family.I took this photo at the place called Elephant Rock on this beach. There are three rocks there, those three rocks are in the shape of an elephant. Took many more photos there.Here are some more photos taken there.


Usually, my wife sews the clothes she wears for events. So this is a photo I took when she went to a wedding.On the right is her elder sister.

So, no matter how many photos I take, I have to take photos until I get the photo she wants, until the phone's gallery is full.I can't even delete a photo taken, if I delete it, I have to go there again to take that photo again.

This is me and my wife, there is a photo of me like one in 1000 photos. This photo was taken with the phone attached to the gimbal. The gimbal helps me take a photo of myself. If there was no gimbal and tripod, I would have to take selfies Only.

DeviceIphone X
Details12mp camera portrait and inbuilt editor
Sort:  
Your post has been supported by @JYOTI-THELIGHT from team 2 of the Community Curation Program.

We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date: 02.11.2022

image.png

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Are you from Sri Lanka or did you just visit?

Yes, I am already in Sri Lanka

 2 years ago 

Thanks to hear that.

 2 years ago 

This is beautiful. Your pics and model both are gorgeous, my best wishes.

thank you my friend

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72