SteemPhotos Contest #28 || Geometrical Photography Contest Series || WEEK -4 Semi Circle by @enamul17.steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemPhotoslast year

20230314_145814_0000.png
Created by canva app.

Assalamualaikum
I'm Shaikh Enamul Islam
Feom #Bangladesh.

Greetings dear friend. How are yo all and your day going my friends? Hope everyone is very healthy and happy by the mercy of Almighty Allah Ta'ala. Alhamdulillah today I am also well,healthy & enjoying my day amazingly. Today I am here to take part in an interesting geometrical seme-circle photography contest which is brought to us by dear @jyoti-thelight ma'am. It's a beautiful contest to me and I am pleased to take part in her contest. So first of all, I want to give her a big thanks for organizing such an interesting contest among us. Hope everyone will like and enjoy my geometry photography.

Suddenly I am participating in this competition today because I was not prepared for the contest. Today I came to Daulatpur market with my neighbor brother to fix his mobile phone. The display has been damaged for a few days. When I went there to repair his phone, I saw various items inside the shop and there I saw some geometry semispericular objects and I capture it on my mobile and today I will share them with you all.


IMG20230314104601.jpg

The photo I'm sharing is the picture in the top of a sound box. It looks like a complete semi-circle. It was connected to the computer that is in the store.

IMG20230314104648.jpg

And then I was looking for a few semi-circle objects around the shop, and later in my eyes a picture of a poster placed on the wall of their shop and that was their online development payment poster. Where a semi-circle logo is used.

IMG20230314104509.jpg

Later, I saw the mobile phone repaired and I saw some semi-circle symbols on the box that came out of the box to change the display of the mobile. And I take pictures of it on my mobile. Today, through these pictures, I want to show that the semi-circle object can be anywhere and anything. Today, I came to this mobile servicing store and found a lot of semi-circle objects that I liked very much and I would like to thank Shraddha Madam for organizing such a beautiful Contest.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

Hello guys, above I have shared some geometrical seme-circle picture which I found around me.Hope you all enjoyed my picture. I invite @nishadi89,@m-fdo and @senehasa for this contest.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear friend, I'm still looking for this kind of semicircle shot, but so far, no luck. You are lucky enough to find that type of photo. Good luck with the contest.
"!uvf_info"

UVF Info.
Sponsor Balance:0
Sponsored Balance:10.000000
UVF Total:10.000000
Next upvote Balance:0.017126

 last year 

I did not find any semi circle in my house. 😅😁Today I went to the market for an important work and I saw these there.

 last year 

Yes, it is very to find semi-circle photos. If I get the chance I will participate in the contest.
"!uvf_info"

UVF Info.
Sponsor Balance:0
Sponsored Balance:10.000000
UVF Total:10.000000
Next upvote Balance:0.017126

 last year 

You have observed some good pictures where the semicircles are fitted with , thank you for participating

 last year (edited)

Thank you dear mam, It was little bit tough for me😅. But Alhamdulillah today I find it in a Mobile repairing shop. It was happen suddenly.I had a lot of fun while doing this job, I almost became a detective. Thanks for this beautiful contest.😁🙂🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69