Photography of crown of thorn flower.steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemPhotoslast year
Assalamualikum

IMG20221104161718.jpg

Good evening my dear steemains. How are you all? How is your day going?I hope you all are very well and your day was going beautifully. Alhamdulillah I am also good and enjoying my day happily with family & friends.


Today I come here to share some photography of a beautiful flower and want to telling somthing about the flower.I hope you all will enjoy my photography article.
Today I share a beautiful flower with you all and it’s name is crown of thorn. It’s have many others name but in our country we called by this name. There are many type and many colour of this flower we can see.
This crown of thorn plant likes water and sunlight too. So we need to give water regularly otherwise it’s died. We need to aware for old and brown leaves and we need to cut leafless branches for faster growth.
When cutting the crown of thorn branches, so cut from the root of the branches carefully.Use sharp scissors for cutting the branches.After doing this, we will see the desired flower.
So I see this flower in near my mosque. In the afternoon time I get out from my home and going to the market.Then it was prayer time and I went to the mosque to pray. After prayer when I get out from the mosque their I saw this beautiful flower and then I take my mobile and capture some close shot picture.
CategoryPhotography
Photographer@enamul17.
DeviceRealme 9 SE .
Camera48+2+2 megapixel.
LocationBangladesh, Khulna, Shiromoni.

Above I share some picture of a beautiful flower name crown of thorn. I hope you all like my today’s photography presentation. I hope everyone enjoyed, next time I will share some another beautiful photography to you all.

Best Regards

@enamul17

🥰Stay Safe, Stay Happy🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95