Photography contest week 1, show us your town in 10 pictures

in SteemPhotos2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220619_202919.jpg

Hello everyone I'm delighted to start a beautiful phography contest in this noble community. It will be a weekly contest and it is easy for everyone to take part in it.

ABOUT CONTEST

This community is for photography, so I decided to run a photography contest, I want to see photography of your town, free from plagiarism. So we want to know your town, you will be telling us about your town with photographs and explain them within your knowledge. We want to avoid plagiarism.

CONTEST RULES

  • Post in steemphotos community

  • Avoid plagiarism of any kind, use your own pictures

  • Title should be Know My town in ten pictures (name of your town) by @user.

Use the tags in this order, #townpictures #mytownin10pics #steemexclusive #photography and #club5050, #club75 or #club100, only if eligible. Mention me so I don't miss your entry.

  • Invite 3 friends to participate and leave a link to your entry in the comment box.

  • Your post must contain at least 300 words.

  • Upvote and resteem to this post.


CONTEST REWARD

9 steem will shared to 3 best post, for the sake of club status, let's start with 9 steems as times goes it will increase. Although upvote is not a guarantee but if you use the correct tags in its order you will be fortunate to be supported by the curator team for #photography or #mytownin10pics.

Duration

The contest will run for 1 week June 19 to June 26, winners will be announced on June 27

We are very much eager to know your town in 10 beautiful pictures, comment and upvote other entries too.


ABOUT ME

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Very good contest friend, I take the opportunity to invite you to participate @marifersalas11, @elianisa09, @reinamia, @damisvilladiego, @gabylazarde, @ylene74, @dexsyluz, @arcayart, @biankalopz, @ternuritajessi y @mvchacin

Gracias por la invitación. Feliz día

 2 years ago 

Woow great contest sister. Hoping more entry 🤗❤️

 2 years ago 

Yes I hope to see more entries

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @suboohi
Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

 2 years ago 

A very good contest I hope many users will participate in this wonderful contest, I would like to invite @nishadi89, @nadeesew, @nadiaturrina,@parineeta, @enamul17 , @ruthjoe to take part in this contest

 2 years ago 

I'm grateful for the invite

 2 years ago 

Wow so nice contest... I will try to join soon..

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the invitation ma'm. I will try to participate this contest. ☺️

Thanks for the invitation, dear
❤️❤️❤️

 2 years ago 

Wow! This is an amazing contest sister... Thank you for this... Will write mine soon

 2 years ago 

Awwn I'm waiting for your entry

This contest attracted my attention and here is my entry showing my town in 10 pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99