Steemphotos contest #19 || Modeling Photography by @dove11

in SteemPhotos2 years ago (edited)
Photography is my love, my passion, so when I saw an invitation from @ranarahman for this contest, "Modeling Photography," by @jyoti-thelight, I said yes, here is your chance to go for it.
My Cutie

I could have chosen a model from a wide range of people available to me but I went for this kid, who is not yet 2 years old. He will be two in five month.

For me, the camera is a sketchbook, an instrument of intuition and spontaneity.
Henri Cartier-Bresson

And in this case, I have a camera, a model, and an instrument, even if it's a wooden one. Where I am, when it is morning, the sun shines on it, with which my heart beats with a single joy; this is my city; this is the place of my favorite outing, and if I could, then I will remain here like this forever.

I am walking in this park with my cute little model and trying to keep him in the right frame of mind so he poses the way I want him to pose for today's photo session.


IMG_20191220_175408.jpg

I would love to kiss the light, take a bath in it, wear it, and lay down in it in this bright sun with this little child of mine, in whom I see thousands of colors of my own memories.

The childish acts of this child bring back memories from the pages of my own childhood. Today, his voice gives me a voice; he says, "Come here, look here; you are also a child."

And then we both sang Five Little Ducks ...Quack Quack

Then he finds these wooden sticks and picks them up with his hand, which turns into a guitar. He is ready to shoot the video for me now. This fella can play guitar, but he had no guitar in his hands at this moment, but he pretended very well as if he were playing a guitar.

This corner is still the same as before, where I used to play in my childhood. Here is a colorful environment, and all the feelings of human relationships have stayed in one season till now. Here now, this little one sings this song to me in his cute voice. So does my mind. I am singing along with him.

IMG_20191220_175125.jpg

Five Little ducks went out one day... quack...quack

There is still the same radiance here in this park. The silence spread far among the colored awnings and the blooming sun. The same perfume, the same sweet aroma, and the surroundings are still the same, with the same slopes and the same zeal as I used to feel in my own childhood.

I would love to invite @shravana, @edidiongeffiong and @weisser-rabe to play photographers with me 😄 Images and video are my own, taken with my phone.

Thank you all for your time.

Location
10% Beneficiary: @steemphotos

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Thank you!

Loading...

Nice entry my friend, i will definitely participate.
I wish you luck

 2 years ago 

You present your article in nice manner. Thanks for sharing with us.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your appreciation.

 2 years ago 

My pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72