The Diary Game :- 02nd of June | My daily routines with engagements | #club75 & 25%to @null

in SteemPhotos2 years ago

Hey My Dear Friends😍,

How are you guys?🤗 I hope you all enjoy the day. I'm busy these days because of pharmacy training. But I spend time with my friends on Steemit whenever I can. In this article I hope to write to you about how I spent the morning to night whole day of the second day of June. I will start the article now by inviting you to go through it.

IMG_20220602_194735.jpg

My selfie image captured by me early in the morning while I am going to Pharmacy for training my duty


Morning time

When I woke up in the morning, the time on the clock was 5 o'clock. I immediately woke up and brushed my teeth & wash my face. I went to the pharmacy training the night before so I spent the night at the boarding house that night. I woke up in the morning and at 06.20 am for my pharmacy training I walked to the pharmacy with another friend of mine in Board.

IMG_20220602_193111.jpg

For breakfast I ate a mixture of curry and scraped coconut with udu wade. With that we shared rice parcels and ate together. It's one of my favorite types. It was also the first time that Udu Wade and the curry mixture were eaten together. I remember it was after 8am when we had breakfast.


Noon

IMG_20220602_073825.jpg

During the day, as usual, I checked some patients' prescription according to my duty and administered the required amount of medicine to the patient.

IMG_20220602_223427.jpg

Prescription sheet

It's something I love now and I'm always trying to improve my knowledge by identifying new drugs in prescription.


Evening

IMG_20220602_235316.jpg

Evening Daily Update recorded lecture, via online

In the evening I was off at the pharmacy training at 04.40pm. Because my duty time is 06.30 am - 04.30 pm. I happily went home because I loved spending time with my family. I attended a pharmacy lecture at 6 p.m. It is a pharmacy course with very good lectures conducted by a very efficient lecturer. That’s why no matter how hard it is, I happily do it.


Night time

IMG_20220602_223502.jpg

Noodles for my dinner

At night I ate the delicious noodles prepared by my mother and prepared for the next pharmacy lecture. She cut the vegetables into small pieces and made a delicious noodles family pack for us, mixing her love. I ate it and comment, resteem & upvote to some of my steemit friends' articles and I finished my day's work.

IMG_20220602_235445.jpg

Last Pharmacy Lecture in the day

That's how the work I did today was recorded in my diary today. I invite all my friends to participate 25% to null & continue it. I will end this article with the hope of seeing you soon with another wonderful article.


Thank you for giving a time!💞✨️


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The Udu wade looks so fresh and yummy, we called it Medu vada, your diary is very interesting to read, thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

Really? Yeah we bought Medu Vada from canteen. An aunt there immediately made us Uludu Wade. That's why it's so fresh. Thank you for going through my article!❤️✨️ Have a good day to you!

Hey there

 2 years ago 

Hey friend,
Nice to meet you. You can publish your content through this wonderful community. And I invite you to join SteemPhotos Community Discord Group.

Hey there Ayubowan,
Nice to meet you too and thanks for introducing Wonderful Community for Content Publishing.

 2 years ago 

Ayubowan friend! It's a pleasure to me.😊

Hi,

Glad to know.

Thanks & Kind Regards.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by The Team Industrial Seven.
We support posts using the @Steemcurator06 account.
Keep typing thediarygame and using the thediarygame tag
Have a nice day.

CATEGORIESREMARKS
Plagiarism0% (100% steemexclusive)
BidbotsNO
Club Status75✔
Percentage Vote40%

Curated by @ispin

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for the support!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your support!

 2 years ago 

You have had a very hardworking and very beautiful day.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your evaluation friend! Have a good day! ✨️

 2 years ago 

Hi sis, you seems very talented and practiced well in the medical field, I appreciate your service

 2 years ago 

Hi friend,
Thank you for the encouragement words & going through my article! Have a good times!✨️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50