SteemPhotos Contest #28 || Geometrical Photography Contest Series || WEEK -4 Semi Circle by @arshani

in SteemPhotos2 years ago

Hello Everyone 😍,

I hope you all are having a great time. Steemphotos community admin @jyoti-thelight has organized another wonderful Geometrical Contest series. You still have a chance to participate. So I want to invite @hasini, @m-fdo, @senehasa, @parineeta, @jb123, @nadeesew, @nklm, @andreapolit & @enamul17 with great pleasure participate for the contest.

20230313_232547_0000.png
This image was created with canva

The title of this contest is semi circle products. There I found many types of semi circle products. Food, combs, rugs, wallets, pencil purses, bowls were found among them. But what I want to share with you in this article is my old wallet and pencil purse.

IMG_20230313_231053.jpg
My Wallet

This is my old wallet. This wallet has only one zip so it is quite difficult. Because I usually carry the money I need and my mobile in the wallet. It's quite a difficult situation when everything is packed in one place. But I still keep it close to me without removing it because of its semi circle shape, decoration style and soft exterior. It comes with a thin strap so I can carry it around easily.

IMG_20230313_233140.jpg
My Pencil Purse

My pencil purse is also semi circle shape. So I like it very much. Its appearance is similar to the body of a fish. There is an eye in one corner of the outside. That's why I said it's like a fish's body. Although it is not a big purse, it has enough space to put my pencils, erasers and colored pens I need.

Actually, I was very eager to participate in the previous geometrical contests, but I could not participate because I did not have such shapes products. But I am very happy to be able to write an article on this theme. So for today I will say goodbye to you in this article. I conclude this article with the hope of seeing you in another article. Have a great day! 🎊️✨️


Thank you for giving a time!🥳🎀

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow you write so great sister. This was so perfect.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your kind words dear sister!

 2 years ago 

Nice to see the shape semi-circle in these things

 2 years ago 

Pleasure to hear that...☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63