"Steemphotos contest #19 || Modeling Photography by @arjinarahman".

in SteemPhotos2 years ago (edited)

Modeling Photography


I am Arjina Rahman
From Bangladesh


12th November 2022


Greeting

Assalamualaikum.
How are you all? I hope you are all healthy and well by the infinite grace of Allah Ta'ala. I am also much better by the grace of Allah


We all know that,today's topic is modeling Photogrpahy.So,i want to say something about modeling Photogrpahy. Actually what does it means !Let me share two quation about this thing -

One person says that Fashion is artistically designed to express the boldness of beauty.
and anothers person says that Modelling as a career, helps you create something in your own unique way..

Actually i'm not a professional photographer.So,plz try to pardon my guyzz.
Today I'll share some of my Photography. my model person is sabiha,nishat & bristy include with me.They are my niece.Guyz,they are really much cute like a doll.



IMG20200801101625-1.jpg


This is my first picture which i was captured one years ago.Here you can see guyz two kids!
Youngest girl name is Nawren & little one is sabiha.So,on this photo they are my model.
They enjoyed this day very well.Actually, when i took this picture that day we were arranged a party.They were pausing this day very happily & You can see here they are smiling.Don't think that they are much quite person.they are much naughty girl.They are my love & they are my cute niece.I love them very much d of course they love me so much.


IMG_20211116_165745.jpg

IMG_20211116_165752.jpg


This is my 2nd picture & here i will share a picture which is included with me.Some days ago we were visited Upazilla area.We went for a walk that day. Had a lot of enjoy that day. After spend a quality time we took some pictures. It is an open stage where various programs are organized.


B612_20221112_163949_668.jpg


This is my 3rd model.Her name is Sabiha.She is 6 years old .Some days ago when i was visited my sweet home then we go through our Upazila area.Those time i took this beautiful capture.she is really so adorable & stylish girl.She love to wear new dress & outing is the best way to make her happy.when we all are gossiping then she said that,aunty plz capture some of my pucture.& then i took this one.When she saw this pucture she told me that,she really like this picture.

I am inviting my friend @forhadmiya @sumi20 & @mohitdixit to participate in this contest.

PhotographyModel
DeviceSamsung note 4
Locationkaharole,Dinajpur
Photographer@arjinarahman

25% beneficiary is to #null
10% beneficiary is to #steemphotos

Thank you guyz

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hello arjina Rahman

 2 years ago (edited)

Hey dear!
ur name & my name is almost similar to me.Nice to meet u guyz.

Yes dear 🤗

Your post has been supported by @JYOTI-THELIGHT from team 2 of the Community Curation Program.

We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date: 16.11.2022

image.png

 2 years ago 

So cute entry, it was explained well dear. Keep it up!

Awwww!
How Cute comments!
Take love dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81