You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ONE OF THE BEST VAMPIRE SERIES

in Movie View2 years ago (edited)

You're right! This is really a very cool vampire series. But most of all, I like that in this series, vampires aren't the center of the plot, but werewolves, witches, and hybrids. In fact, the Michaelson family, which first appeared in the Vampire Diaries series, has a great and ancient history. I'm not surprised that the creators of the Vampire Diaries series wanted to make a second series where the main characters are ancient and powerful vampires. I've watched this series twice already and even passed the originals quiz. I remember 90% of the facts from this series from memory. But I often forget the names of minor characters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66419.93
ETH 3546.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47