different experience

in BDCommunity4 years ago

20200301_151532-01.jpeg
hello my dear friends hope are you well this time. this day i was very busy in my work place. actually this day i share my this day experience with you friends. hope you enjoy it .


in this morning i wake up late ,not only today . every day i also wake up late . cause i am very lazy person. truly every night i also sleep late night that's why i wake up late . every day morning, my wife shouting loudly and tell me get up and get ready to go your work place . few times i feel much pressure ,why she start her radio every morning but when i go my work place fixed time and starting working then i realise, this radio really good for me cause i attend in my workplace exact time . this are good for me.
last day my wife goes her father house personal purposes. in this morning i also don't wake up early morning cause in this day radio was absence, it's very late for me . in this day i also late every place like workplace, working and others. overall spending complex time and just call my wife when you come back home . she assure me next morning. i also tell her ,don't late just come early . actually i also miss her properly guide and responsibility.
this day when i return home ,i also feel bothering cause full day i was spending busy and complex time .i also suffering complex situations in my workplace cause i late join in this day in my work. i feel bored and tempted then i go a restaurant for eating faluda cause this items made by lots of fruits mixed ,icecream and others. i also order this for my refreshment purposes. anyway this the experience in this day . have a nice day all.

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

Are you a Splinterlands player? If Yes, then checkout MonsterMarket.io. Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase, and 2% cashback on every booster pack purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space - 60% for cards and 40% for packs, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDvoter Team

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85