The Plate With Rice and Pork Soup 😋

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Hello everyone!

Hope all are safe and well!

I would like to share how does my plate looks like when eating meals with rice and pork soup. The previous day I shared about my plate with rice and fish soup. Now it is pork.

o9bkke.jpg

Before I go on eating, I sip first the hot soup. When I continue eating I combined the pork soup to my plate of rice.

jrzd92.jpg

If our viand has soup, I eat a lot. Thanks to my brother for preparing the food. Coz when I go to their place, the food is ready. So lucky I am. 😃😃😃

Enjoy every meals! 😀😀😀

Have a great day!

Lovelots,

@shikika

Sort:  

Hi @shikika, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @zayedsakib!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy and/or by delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37