4 Days More To Go It's Gonna Be My Birthday!

in BDCommunity4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

Hope all are safe and well!

I am thinking if there will be someone who will give bouquet of flowers to me on my birthday. 😍😍😍

adsn5c.jpg

How I wish I am with my love ones.

It is so sad that some of the barangays here in Cebu City will be under granular lockdown. The barangay of where we are now is included. Hopefully our street is not part of it. I do not know if I can still go out on the day of my birthday to light the candle at the Church and offer prayers.

Here's the updates for the earnings I accumulated.

Total HBD - 4.411
Total HP - 18.494
Total Hive - 14.355 donations
Total SBD - 12.032
Total SP - 53.351
Estimated total value - $28 / Php 1,400 more or less

The earnings will be of big help. Thank you so much to those who keeps on supporting me. A big thanks to you all! 😘😘😘💖💖💖

Again, this countdown post is for the gift giving. 😀😀😀

I wish to share blessings amidst pandemic.

That's all for now, see you on my next countdown posts. 😀😀😀

As I said, I gonna share here my BTC, ETH and PHP wallet address. Anyone who is willing to share blessings too are most welcome. I thank you all in advance. 😃

BTC Wallet Address:

36jWzkMhgnbiJTtdKbkE7HGQ9V2C8EMTAf

ETH Wallet Address:

0xc76772c1668cdf4774463bae51261529ccc194e1

PHP Wallet Address:

3BTJLhq4f5Q2yzAHGMAgeg4DTQ5MEskbEo

If there are anything I miss to tell I gonna share it on my next countdown posts.

If there are anything that I break the rules in posting my contents just let me know. I am willing to listen and hear all your feedbacks.

Thank you and have a Blessed Day to us all!

Lovelots,

@shikika

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69