Time to make history

in BDCommunity5 years ago

It’s a historical Moment and I allready been the part of history. Because, in this post I am gonna share my first post which has been done just before. I am very happy to say that hive is live now and all the people working on steem block chain are here in hive too.

In the very morning I wake up and today I was in a fresh mind. A real fresh mind. I was fully prepare to be a part of the successful mission. Where people know or doesn’t know me, but I have made my intention to walk with.

20200321_141352.png

In my first post I have shared how much I love hive and what am I going to work for. I am a bloger, In my first post I have said how much I can be dedicated for hive. It’s a natural and more than natural that no one can make fun or make love artificiality.

Now , I am a part of hive

So, if you feel attraction you can easily visit my blog as well as I have shared my new name on hive and It could be a new journey. I guess it will have a lot of fun and hope. I am pretty much hopeful because, I am a person who never lose hope. Whenever, steemit was passing hard time, I was there on that time and it’s a matter of my joy that, steemit has overcome all the problem and started a new journey with a new name. It’s the real decentralization . Let's make a successful decentralised platform.

20200321_141442.png

So, it was all about my introduction post. For all of my followers I have shared it so that people can understand, what kind of thing I like to write about. If, you would follow me last couple of months, you may see I usally try to write about life and life related blog. I tried to talk beside the nature. I love nature and Natural beauty. That's why , I am here to write and read. Thanks for reading my blog. I hope people may keep continue with their support.

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

Are you a Splinterlands player? If Yes, then checkout MonsterMarket.io. Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase, and 2% cashback on every booster pack purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space - 60% for cards and 40% for packs, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDvoter Team

This post earned a total payout of 3.968$ and 1.984$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73