Happy Birthday, DJ.

in BDCommunity4 years ago

IMG_20201111_223154.jpg


Happy Birthday to you, DJ Cuppy
You are real, there is no other copy
Fun to see and diligent, you are not sloppy
Always with a charming smile and a great body
I can't see the critics over the applause, so foggy
Fire and ice you are - kindhearted not bossy
Always living life with optimism, not cocky
I am jealous of those who see you daily, even your puppy
I want to refrain from calling you a hottie
There is more to you than the obvious, no lobby
Oh! Take a sip of us, we are your coffee.

Happy Birthday to you, DJ. God bless your days even more than He has already. Enjoy God's best.

Today is DJ Cuppy's birthday and I made a short poem to appreciate her.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80