Grateful.

in BDCommunity4 years ago

pexels-photo-4498160.jpeg
[Source]


On my rock-hard heart,
you made an epigraph of love on.
My dark soul,
you painted over with beautiful colours...

Pains you have made me forget,
my tears that you have replaced with laughter,
the void in my life that you have helped me fill,
I am grateful for all of these.

I have made a promise with my heart,
that we won't ever forget you.
For our living was made meaningful by you
and the things you have made us known,
you will forever remain in our memory.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

May we never forget to remember the ones who's love we can't forget.

Amen and may we never forget to remember the ones we love and I hope you know you are one of those. Love you always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50