Picsart Photo editing: Dark black portrait!

in BDCommunity4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone,
This is linco. I come back with another wonderful video. In this video, I edited one of my picturer on Picsart. And try to share my knowledge with you. You can also try this if you want.



This is the progression of my work:

1



2


3


4



flower-squiggle-2s.png

Thanks for watching. You can give me feedback by commenting. Your feedback will be an inspiration for me. Please stay home and stay safe from Coronavirus(COVID-19).


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Damn! Man you are too good with this app. I watched the whole video. I can't believe I have a phone that can do similarly this kind of editing . For me only the skill needed is lacking but I applaud you buddy. You are incredible.

Thanks man! I hope you will use this app and make some wonderful works. If you need any help you can ask me, I am there to help you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66979.07
ETH 3513.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21