The story of the swan

in BDCommunity4 years ago

The belief of all happy fools: -

A crow lived in a forest.
The crow was very satisfied with his life. But one day he saw a swan.

The crow was very satisfied with his life. But one day he saw a swan.
But there is a saying, "I breathe without saying across the river, I believe he can be happy." The crow thought, aha! How beautiful the swan! Surely he is the happiest bird in the world. The crow told the swan about his thoughts.

The swan replied, "Actually, I thought I was the happiest bird here until I saw a tiara. There are two colors on that tiara." So now I think Tiai is the happiest bird in creation. ”

The crow then went to the tear. Tia told him, "I was very, very happy, until I saw the peacock …… I had only two colors on my body, and no combination of colors on the body of the peacock!"

The crow then went to the zoo to meet the peacock. There he saw hundreds of people gathered to see the peacock. After everyone left, the crow went to the peacock -
“Oh peacock, how beautiful you look! Thousands of people flock to see you every day. And me? People chase me away when they see me. You must be the happiest bird in the world. ”

The peacock replied,
“I also thought I was probably the most beautiful and happy bird on the planet. But because of this beauty I have been kept in a cage. I have observed this zoo very well and realized that the crow is the only bird that is never kept in a cage. So for the last few days I have been thinking, Ish! If I were a crow, I could go anywhere I wanted. ”

This is our problem.

We unnecessarily compare ourselves to others and suffer.

We do not care what God has given us. In this way we all fall into the vicious cycle of sorrow and keep on eating.

So with the importance of what the Creator has given you, learn to understand the secret of being happy and throw away your own unhappiness by unnecessarily comparing yourself with others.

IMG_20200510_155811.jpg

IMG_20200508_131455-01.jpeg

IMG_20200508_131453-01.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39