My Blockchain Journey and Reputation 74

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Hello Friends,

Reputation 74 is complete, I don't know if you have any interest in this topic or not. But I'm really excited about it. Because increasing reputation through good work is not an easy matter. And for the past two years, I have been sharing various issues, ideas and personal opinions. And this is the position of the Reputation because of your support of these works.

A few days ago I shared some things about my blockchain journey, some of which I am sharing with you again on this blockchain today. Because my journey was not very easy. I had to work hard, although there were many mistakes in my work. I tried to correct those mistakes and move forward.

01.png
Source:

You know that I am not very skilled, especially I am very ignorant of English. Because of which I spend time in different ways on social media, I am trying to remove my ignorance on various issues. I am trying to change my situation by using information technology. Although this is not an easy matter, giving social media time again after doing two jobs together.

But it is also true that we have the solution to all our problems, if we can try it properly. Because of which I have been trying with confidence, my weakness cannot stop me. New experiences have made me curious about spending more time. And you know that Experience always plays an important role in eliminating our problems.

02.png
Source:

My first target was to overcome my fear of English. And in that case I have been very successful. Every day I try to make videos on various topics. In making a video, sometimes I had to record 3-5 times about specific issues for a single vlog. But I had to do it - to make myself. I still keep trying to overcome it.

In this regards, I've taken the help of various sides, including Goggles, to share my thoughts, opinions and experiences in real life. Whenever I get the chance, I try to write a lot with different thoughts. Because I enjoy the great pleasure of sharing some. When others comment on my writing, it gives me great joy. Most of the time, I have tried to share real life experiences for which I have been connected in various communities.

I also try to give support to those who try to share their experiences and problems in real life. Because I'm involved in a few communities as a curator and I try ensure the support to the good author. For this I read their thoughts and try to gain something from there. In many cases, I share my opinion with them. Because by exchanging information, we can solve many difficult things easier. This is why I believe mutual connections can help us in many ways.

03.jpg
Source:

I have spent the last two years on the blockchain enjoying the full freedom. I gained the ability to try to overcome my weaknesses, to build courage in myself, to dream of achieving something with my confidence. In terms of achieving that, previously I just had imagination. But today it is true.

So I extend my sincere thanks to all whose support has always motivated me to work. I hope this cooperation will continue.

Thanks all for reading my writings.

222.jpg

আমি মোঃ হাফিজ উল্লাহ, চাকুরীজীবী। বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে পরিচয় দিতে গর্ববোধ করি। বাঙালী সংস্কৃতি ও ঐতিহ্য লালন করি। ব্যক্তি স্বাধীনতাকে সমর্থন করি, তবে সর্বদা নিজেকে ব্যতিক্রমধর্মী হিসেবে উপস্থাপন করতে পছন্দ করি। পড়তে, শুনতে এবং লিখতে ভালোবাসি। নিজের মত প্রকাশের এবং অন্যের মতামতকে মূল্যায়নের চেষ্টা করি। ব্যক্তি হিসেবে অলস এবং ভ্রমন প্রিয়।

text15.png

text15.png

Hafiz Banner.png
Subscribe me on DTube: https://d.tube/#!/c/hafizullah
Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

dztu0hhazx.jpg

Thanks for understand the value of the green nature for a beautiful and secure planet.


If You are from Bangladesh, Join with us
BDBanner-2.png


Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

Are you a Splinterlands player? If Yes, then checkout MonsterMarket.io. Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase, and 2% cashback on every booster pack purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space - 60% for cards and 40% for packs, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDvoter Team

This post earned a total payout of 1.394$ and 0.697$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.

It's always nice to know and learn about the accomplishments of good people, and you are one of them. I congratulate you for your constancy and great way of writing, that daily perseverance that has made you grow and yes, it is nice that you share it here, I care and I am happy for you. A hug and the best of the world to you, dear @hafizullah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75