Mother || An Icon of Extreme Kindness, where there is no Self-interest

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Hello Friends,

After opening the office, I am spending a lot of time in the middle of a busy schedule, in fact, a lot of work has been accumulated in the office, due to which I have to work a little harder. But I am being forced to accept everything because of the current difficult situation. Time just passes, but leaves some different memories. Our work may be over, but the present hardship will be remembered. This is reality, which we have no way of denying, because it is impossible for us to do anything by denying reality!

Mother's Day passed two days ago, this is the first time I didn't get a chance to write about Mother's Day. But even though I am busy, I remember my mother, I miss my mother, because she is the only icon in the world that works for us without any self-interest, loves us, raises us with compassion and establishes us. She is the only person who wishes us success until death, she wants us to always be successful in all areas. In life we may find many loved ones, but it is not possible to find a loved one like mother, with whom no one in the world can compare.

This is the only word that shakes my hand when I write about it, that shakes my throat when I talk about it, because my words are lost in emotion, because my imagination stops in love. I was lost in those childhood days, when I hugged my mother and cried, she would come running to us, to comfort us, she would hit the ground, and we would stop crying and laugh. How hard he really thought, comforted us, hugged us in love. Today my mother is not there, but those memories are bright, I can't go to my mother because of the lockdown! The heart is drying up for lack of love, feeling a kind of thirst for mother’s touch.

mother-1039765_1280.jpg

In life we lack many things, we try to overcome the lack of everything. Maybe in all cases, we succeed in overcoming all shortcomings. But the lack of this one thing, cannot be overcome with something different. Because this is the only person in the world who can do everything for his child, not even thinking of giving up his own life, because for him the love for the child comes first.

Maybe the lockdown will go away, the pace of our lives will return to normal, but the lack of mother's love, the feelings of missing will remain. Because of the lack of these, the feeling is not easily removed. I do not know if your mother still alive or not? Are you getting close to your mother? Or are you far away from your mother like me? Or do you have a feeling of pain in your chest like me?

If the answer to all of them is positive, then you can easily feel my feelings, you will be able to understand my pain easily. Without Mother's love, the world is dark, and the scenery is so bleak!

Finally, I am sharing with you some of the scenes around our city today, trying to divert your attention from my emotional words and remember that with the difficult situation I am still alive -

01.jpg

02.jpg

03.jpg

04.jpg

05.jpg

06.jpg

07.jpg

08.jpg

09.jpg

Declaration: This is original content of mine with own photography Except for number one.

Thanks all for visiting my page.

222.jpg

আমি মোঃ হাফিজ উল্লাহ, চাকুরীজীবী। বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে পরিচয় দিতে গর্ববোধ করি। বাঙালী সংস্কৃতি ও ঐতিহ্য লালন করি। ব্যক্তি স্বাধীনতাকে সমর্থন করি, তবে সর্বদা নিজেকে ব্যতিক্রমধর্মী হিসেবে উপস্থাপন করতে পছন্দ করি। পড়তে, শুনতে এবং লিখতে ভালোবাসি। নিজের মত প্রকাশের এবং অন্যের মতামতকে মূল্যায়নের চেষ্টা করি। ব্যক্তি হিসেবে অলস এবং ভ্রমন প্রিয়।

text15.png

text15.png

shining-qurite.png

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

Sort:  

Hi @hafizullah, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @zayedsakib!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy and/or by delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

no one can take care of us like a mother. Awesome article on mother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36