You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Started with Splinterlands - Better late than never! Strategies of a newbie to complete his first Quest!

in BDCommunity4 years ago

I'm so glad you took the plunge AND that you like it!

I'm much like you... even way back when it first started, I was like, "meh'. But once I gave it a chance I actually really like it... and still do! Last night I was playing on my phone (I never play things on my phone... but it's that fun), I blurted out "I love this game!" LOL!

If you find yourself bored check out some of the LORE blurbs on the website and if you want even MORE nerdy stuff check out Splinterlore.com where you'll find all the offical stuff, maps, and fan art and fiction!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65