I am forced to run in the call of nature.

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Hello

I hope you're having a great day.
Welcome back to my blog.

First... are you getting bored of seeing my old memories?
Well, that's true that I was publishing only my old memories for some/many days cause I got busier in the meantime and lot's of my contents got stuck but now I understand that not every post should be my old one.
I can show you some freshies too.

Here we are... I'm going to show you an amazing day in my life after along time.
For everything that happens in the world right now, most of us are turning into an OBJECT.

Cause we are not going out that much, we are not mingling with nature which is making our life a hell.

But... breaking all the obstacles I went to enjoy the nature once again.
It happened the day before yesterday.

There were some relatives includes my wife with me and all of us tried to be safe on the way.

Let me start the topic with a photo.

IMG_20200718_1710211.jpg

That's my wife with me and we were sitting on the edge of the boat at that time and one of our relatives captured this photo.

Let me say a little story about this sudden trip.
We (my wife and me) are kind of passing our every day between the four walls of my room for some days.
Because of the coronavirus situation as I don't want to go out for nothing in this situation and besides I got nowhere to go right now after losing my job.

So we are kind of in a prison made by us... where I try to be awake till late night, sometimes till the morning to find out something that can help me feed my family and for making a better future.

In all of this, we became tired and wanted a holiday.
So I gave myself a general holiday and wished to visit the village site that we have beside us.
It's called Nolam.
There are some of our relatives so we went to their place first.
There's that old man (a grandpa) who booked an average-sized boat for us to enjoy the nature.

IMG_20200718_165841.jpg

This is the boat that I was talking about.
And wait... I missed something.

I've seen an awesome building when we were heading towards the boat.

IMG_20200718_165410.jpg

This is the building that I was talking about.
Just look at this.
I mean... a house above a lake/river.
Isn't that awesome?
Just think about this, think like you're the owner of this house and you'll be able to ride on a boat whenever you want to.
The owner of that house must be a nature lover.
I have the plan of making something like this for me in the future if I can get a lot of money as it costs money.

Let's continue to my story...

IMG_20200718_170453.jpg

This was the boat rider who is a very friendly and helpful person (gonna talk about him again later).
Now... tell me how's this view?
The weather was kinda cloudy at that time and the sun was also at that side which made this photograph looked like I captured it in the evening but it was a nice afternoon which you'll understand a bit later.

IMG_20200718_171116.jpg

Can you say what was that man doing with his blank boat?
Actually, he was grabbing some big bamboos on the back of his boat and I was so amazed seeing this.

Now, late me get you into the nature.

IMG_20200718_171133.jpg

IMG_20200718_171344.jpg

IMG_20200718_171419.jpg

How do you feel about these photographs?
Aren't they darling?
I became happy seeing these scenes after a long time.

IMG_20200718_171202.jpg

What about this one?
I was like... "Wow, so many palm trees at the same place".
And seeing this from the boat was better than seeing em from below those trees.
And there was a man catching fishes.
Wanna check out that man?
Sure... I can show you a closer look.

IMG_20200718_171321.jpg

Can you feel his happiness?
He was so happy talking to us.
My wife was asking that man whether he sell fishes.
He was just setting up his nets at that time thinking he'll get some nice & big fishes afterward.
Man, I needed to see his face after he catches a very big fish.

And I've seen an amazing thing which I don't think I've seen before.

IMG_20200718_171657.jpg

Look away.
Can you see that boat there? That's a boat riding by ladies.
I didn't know that ladies can ride boats too, well I never seen one doing it so I was kind of amazed seeing it.

I didn't take a photo when they're beside us but captured it when they went away cause I didn't mean to interrupt their privacy.

So now I'm going to talk about our boat rider (I said that I'm gonna talk about him again later).
Now is the time...

IMG_20200718_172436.jpg

Can you understand what he was doing?
I know you can't cause you shouldn't actually.
My wife and her grandma were trying to pick some vegetables from the lake on their own but they're not that much good in doing that thing so the boat rider was doing that task for us.
He volunteered in searching for the thing that we wished to pick and even picked em for us.

IMG_20200718_172733.jpg

He is a very nice man, indeed.
We offered him chocolate and he didn't want it.
Then we offered him snacks and he rejected that offer too but at last, he ate that after we forced him to.
He was so friendly, was singing with a low sound, tried to show us some nice places with appropriate information.

Want to see me on the boat?

IMG_20200718_173048.jpg

IMG_20200718_173035.jpgIMG_20200718_173114.jpg

Yeah that's me :D
I know yeah I know I'm so handsome so you don't need to throw any comment on that, LOL.

My wife captured these photographs of me.
Thanks to you dear @sharminmim.

IMG_20200718_174055.jpg

IMG_20200718_174220.jpg

I enjoyed this very moment.
Sitting on the front of the boat sinking both legs down in the water... it felt more than awesome.
But I didn't do it for a long time after realizing that it made it hard for the rider to ride his boat as it works as a big obstacle.

Now, let me show some photographs of the nature from the boat.

IMG_20200718_173134.jpg

IMG_20200718_173132.jpgIMG_20200718_173137.jpg
IMG_20200718_173539.jpgIMG_20200718_174127.jpg
IMG_20200718_174301.jpgIMG_20200718_173541.jpg

These places seemed awesome, man.
It felt so nice taking fresh air after a long time.

So... I talked about us picking vegetables from the water.
Actually, we looked for a vegetable that we know as "শাপলা শাক" and we got very few of em.

IMG_20200718_174629.jpg

Then while riding the boat, we've seen two young boys washing the vegetables they found and there were lots of it.
We called them and wished to buy some from them but they're saying that "those are not for sell but for their own only".
Our boat rider convinced em to sell some to us and then they did.

IMG_20200718_174740.jpg

I liked this photograph that was captured by me (I think I can be an average professional photographer if I can get my hand on a DSLR camera).

Then we headed to another direction in search of a riverside market to buy some hot snacks.
In that direction... the river seemed drunk.
In the meantime... I captured some photos.

IMG_20200718_175337.jpg

Can you see the wave?
It's not all.
I've seen worse.

IMG_20200718_175646.jpg

Here's a tiny cyclone shaped thingy in the water.
Can you see that?
Yeah, the left one.
It looked fantastic as it was so tiny.
We'd get afraid if it was a big one.

And...
We've seen a thing, a fantastic thing actually after a looooooooong time.
Let me show it first.

IMG_20200718_175759.jpg

Can you see it?
Look at the middle of the photo.
There's a rainbow.
Can you see it now? If you can then you're awesome.
I've seen a rainbow with my bare eyes after a long time.
Although it was fuzzy but it was a real one.

IMG_20200718_181114.jpg

We reached a riverside market after a moment and I got off the boat and went inside the market.
This market was known to me as I went there before so I directly walked forwards and bought some snacks and headed back to the boat.

Then we were riding towards a new big bridge in that area.

IMG_20200718_181641.jpg

That's the bridge.
It was full of peoples.
It's like there's nothing like corona in the whole universe.
Most of us don't fear of it nowadays.

IMG_20200718_181725.jpg

Here's a big engine-driven boat with some peoples.
They were enjoying like us I think.

I told our boat rider to wait a bit as that engine-driven boat is risky for normal boats as they create big waves.

IMG_20200718_182236.jpg

Here's a photo of us holding hands.
We didn't forget to romance.
My wife and me were enjoying nature together.

So after a moment, the sun seemed to go down and it was getting darker so we headed towards the ground.
While returning to the ground...

IMG_20200718_182627.jpg
That building stole our attention.

Our boat rider told about that building that it's like this (incomplete) for a long time and there are some people living on the 2nd floor while the ground floor and 1st floor are being used as a factory for something.

IMG_20200718_182815.jpg

Look... the ground.
We reached the ground after a big moment of riding on the water.
Then our journey ended like this.

Personally I enjoyed this journey very much and other persons that were me also enjoyed it as I think.

Then after a moment, I left that place which is called Nolam.
I'm looking forward to having another boat ride like this soon.

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

And please subscribe to my youtube channel by wasting a little time of yours.

My Youtube Channel.

"About Me"

Generally...
I'm a writer (I write poems+short stories), Traveler (I travel whenever I get free times and resources as it's a part of my life actually), Photographer (I love it too much) and Designer (Currently I'm the lead designer of a private company).

In steem/hive blockchain...
I'm a curator of @tipu, @innerblocks, @minnowsupport, @diyhub, @splinterlands, and support member of @steemitbd.

I am available at discord...
My Discord ID: ashikstd#5058

Find me on..

twitterf.png youtubef.png facebookf.png instaf.png discordf.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

"Stay Home, Stay Safe & Let's Beat Corona".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66