Rv-Experiencias | Transformación emocional: ser padre es un viaje // Rv-Experiences | Emotional Transformation: Being a parent is a journey

in Reflexiones de Vida3 months ago


1720654857538.jpg

Saludos amigos y lectores de la Comunidad Reflexiones de Vida, espero se encuentren bien y que todo marche en orden.

Greetings friends and readers of the Reflections of Life Community, I hope you are well and that everything is going well.


El nacimiento de un hijo marca un cambio profundo en nuestra vida personal, ya que desde ese primer momento, en que sostenemos en nuestros brazos a nuestro pequeño o pequeña, nos vemos inmersos en un viaje de amor incondicional, responsabilidad y sacrificio, sintiéndonos capaces de enfrentar cualquier desafío para garantizar su bienestar y su buen desarrollo.

The birth of a child marks a profound change in our personal lives, since from that first moment when we hold our little boy or girl in our arms, we are immersed in a journey of unconditional love, responsibility and sacrifice, feeling capable of facing any challenge to guarantee his or her well-being and good development.



1720654827252.jpg

La primera vez que sostuve a mi hija en mis brazos, era tan pequeña y liviana que sentía temor de cargarla, pero al mismo tiempo sentía un orgullo y ternura que hizo que brotarán lágrimas de mis ojos mientras la observaba, fue un sentimiento tan extraordinario que trato de describir lo mejor posible, aunque se que estoy lejos de hacerlo, pero lo que sí puedo decir claramente es que desencadenó en mí una gran transformación emocional y psicológica.

The first time I held my daughter in my arms, she was so small and light that I was afraid to carry her, but at the same time I felt a pride and tenderness that made tears flow from my eyes as I watched her, it was such an extraordinary feeling that I try to describe as best I can, although I know I am far from doing it, but what I can clearly say is that it triggered in me a great emotional and psychological transformation.


Es que no es para menos, porque la experiencia de la paternidad impulsa en nosotros como individuos un profundo proceso de cambio, marcado por nuevas prioridades y responsabilidades, dónde uno mismo se relega a un segundo plano, para poner por encima de todo las necesidades de nuestro descendiente.

It is no wonder, because the experience of parenthood drives in us as individuals a profound process of change, marked by new priorities and responsibilities, where one relegates oneself to the background, to put above all the needs of our offspring.


Sin darnos cuenta al asumir el rol de padres, experimentamos una revolución interior que nos nutre de amor, empatía y fuerzas para iniciar el camino de la crianza de nuestros hijos, quienes pasan a ser lo más importante para nosotros, por encima de nuestras propias necesidades, convirtiéndonos en sus sostenes, protectores, defensores e inclusive sus cómplices, ya que todo lo más nos importará será el verles felices.

Without realizing it, when we assume the role of parents, we experience an inner revolution that nourishes us with love, empathy and strength to start the path of raising our children, who become the most important thing for us, above our own needs, becoming their supporters, protectors, defenders and even their accomplices, since all we care about is to see them happy.



1720654683057.jpg

A veces, cuando observo algunas de las muchas imágenes que mi esposa y yo guardamos de recuerdo, me percató que a veces, no me doy cuenta de lo rápido que crece mi nena con el transcurrir del tiempo… me parece que fue ayer la primera vez que la sostuve en mis brazos, pero se que el reloj nunca se detiene y cada nuevo día que pasa, ella más grande es, aunque para mi, no importará lo mucho que crezca, pues siempre será mi pequeña.

Sometimes, when I look at some of the many images that my wife and I keep as memories, I realize that sometimes, I don't realize how fast my baby grows with the passing of time... it seems like yesterday the first time I held her in my arms, but I know that the clock never stops and each new day that passes, she gets bigger, although for me, it won't matter how much she grows, because she will always be my little girl.


  • Fotografías extraidas de mi galería personal.
  • Traducido con DeepL.com (versión gratuita).
  • Photographs extracted from my personal gallery.
  • Translated with DeepL.com (free version).


1714353965971.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @anailuj1992

 3 months ago 

Thanks for the support @anailuj1992 and likewise to all the @steemcurator04 team. It is a pleasure to have had your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.60
ETH 2685.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86