You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S12W4 | Decide, act and release

It's a topic that deserves more attention, and your post really highlighted its significance. You know, I've always believed that forgiveness isn't just about letting someone off the hook, but it's also about freeing ourselves from the burden of anger and resentment. It's like you said, it saves us from negative feelings and allows us to move on.

Sort:  

Look that's what I have always said whenever you were in an angry state 😉It's better to caution, forgive and forget, that leaves a better effect. I have preached it all my life so whatever you read is my personal thinking. Thanks for your visit and support, Have a nice time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65