Steemit Engagement Challenge S12W4 | "Decide, act and release"

in Reflexiones de Vida11 months ago
Hello, Greetings to Everyone!
1000013692.jpg

Designed on Canva App

Hopefully everyone will be great here. I am pleased to share my participation and practical experience with you all through this engagement challenge. Hopefully my participation will be meaningful and meet the requirements of this contest.

1000013684.png

What does forgiveness mean to you?

Allah made us human and being human , We have in built attribute of forgiveness by birth. We are Social animal's and can't afford to hurt anyone being a human being. If we the in built quality of forgiveness is still alive in our self then it's really a good will gesture and blessings of Almighty Allah on us to maintain and sustain the relationships. In my view, Forgiveness is meant to give chance to continue relationship with trust , respect and care as well with open heart .

1000013684.png

In your childhood, do you remember your parents forgiving you for any mischief? Tell us about it.

Yes, I remember a naughty incident of my childhood time span, It was mischievous and also was an unpleasant event and then I was ashamed of my mistake and I apologized to my elder sister. I had a fight with my elder sister about something matter and I hit my sister's face with nails and I blamed on a small cat that she hit on her face.

image.png

UnSplash

My elder sister was like a good nature. She didn't say anything to me and no give me punishment on my act.I felt that I definitely did wrong with her. She is my elder sister. I was ashamed of my mistake and I apologized to my elder sister and hugged her. I also told my mistake to my parents. They forgave me because I admitted my mistake and ashamed of my mistake.

1000013684.png

Do you consider yourself to be a grudging person?

Not every human being is completed. If there is a passion involved in it to doing something productive in their life it is also involved to not behave well on something matter that is caused by not tolerating anything wrong. I am also human and I also have good and evil attribute in my self. I have a bad habit that I am very fast of anger and I do not tolerate the wrong thing and I express it with my anger but I also used to hear from my friends and my family about me that if I am fast in anger, my heart is also clear and I also going to pass quickly everything for the sake of sustaining relationships.

1000013684.png

Tell us a brief story or anecdote, where it was your turn to ask for forgiveness or, on the contrary, where you were asked for forgiveness.

I am a very angry personality from the beginning and I get angry quickly wrong something is going on my front. I remember that when I was graduating, I also taught in a school and it is very difficult to teach young children because they do very mischief. I remember that a girl used to do very mischief in the class. I forbade her many times not to do this, but she was very naughty. I got angry. I also slapped on her and also tear out page of her note book.

image.png

UnSplash

The parents of the girl come to school for complaining to me on the very next day. They said to the principle, Your teacher did not control their anger, she slapped to my daughter and tear out her page of note book. I felt my mistake. I sorry to them and made the apologize card to this girl.I still remember this smiling face of my student when I was giving to her a apologizing card of my and embraced with love.

1000013684.png

In the end would like to invite my Steemit fellows @graceleon @waterjoe @stef1 @patjewell . Thanks for for your participation and shared your valuable feedback

1000013684.png

Kind Regards 💐

@uzma4882

Sort:  
Loading...

Awh! How nice of you to say sorry to your sister and your student.
The biggest problem in life is that people don't say that they are sorry. It is such an easy word, but it fails to come out of our mouths. Well, not in your case. Well done!

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation.

One never gets small if they say sorry but on the other hand, their act shows them in a good light if they act that way. I feel you did well with your gesture. I respect people with such feelings in their hearts. My best wishes.

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @enamul17

Saludos mi estimado, nada msd liberador quecel perdon, nos brinda la submime oprtunidad de libetarnos de rencores, resentimientos y todo elemento negativo que nos contamina. Quienes nos aman, suelen perdonarnos, como en el caso devtu hermana. Exitos y Bendiciones.

Allah made us human and being human , We have in built attribute of forgiveness by birth. We are Social animal's and can't afford to hurt anyone being a human being. If we the in built quality of forgiveness is still alive in our self then it's really a good will gesture and blessings of Almighty Allah on us to maintain and sustain the relationships. In my view, Forgiveness is meant to give chance to continue relationship with trust , respect and care as well with open heart .

Main aapki baat se ittefaq Karti Hun ki Allah ne Ham sab ko insan banaya hai aur insan hamesha khata karta hai To iska matlab yah Nahin ki Ham ek dusre ko kabhi maaf na Karen balki hamen Apna Dil bada karna chahie aur hamen Apne Dil ke andar yah khubi paida Karni chahie ki hamen dusre ko aasani ke sath maf kar saken Lekin dusri chij yah bhi aham hai ki hamen tab tak ek insan ko maaf nahin karna chahie jab tak hamen yah andaza na ho ki dusre insan ko uski galti ka ehsas ho chuka hai aur galti ka ehsas dilana isliye jaruri hai Taki vah insan dobara se vahi galti Karne ki Koshish na Karen aapane engagement challenge mein bahut achcha part kiya hai aur Main aapko good Luck kahati hun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37