Steemit Engagement Challenge S12W6 | "Farewell"

in Reflexiones de Vidalast year (edited)

My loving greetings to All my dear Steemian friends,

Theme of the competition: "Farewell"

Life always goes through cycles of happiness and sorrow, meetings and separations happen in the life of all of us. Actually, there come many such moments in life when we get separated from our close ones, friends, relatives, classmates and local people.

Such moments are very sad and emotional. But this is the custom of the world and following it is the real purpose of our life. God has blessed humans with various emotions, and with these emotions we spend our entire life.
In all moments of life there are sometimes happy and sometimes sad moments.

1.jpg

1.- Tell us the story of your farewell from home?
To participate in this competition, it has become necessary for me to tell one thing about myself again, that is, I was holding the post of an officer in the medical department.

And this government job was my home because most of the time of my life was spent in doing this job.
But at the same time, it is very important to mention here that I was very ambitious since childhood, to fulfill this ambition I wanted to do some business and fulfill my dreams.

That is why I decided to retire from my government job, so that I can run my business freely and freely without any legal hassles. In our country, government employees and officers are not allowed to do any business while in service.

2.jpg

2.- Have you ever had to leave involuntarily, either because of separation in marriage, dismissal from a job or separation from fellow students? Tell us about a single case.
This story is not about separation from marriage, dismissal from job, or separation from students, but about my departure from my job after voluntary retirement, and this story is very close to my heart, and its memories make me emotional even today. .

Today I want to tell the story of my farewell after my retirement from my job. During my service period, I had worked in many districts and hospitals, and during this job I had many bitter and sweet experiences.

Generally, I have been an emotional and kind-hearted person and being the administrative head of my department, sometimes I had to take harsh actions, which would affect some employees.

But generally and mostly I always worked keeping in mind the betterment of my employees and their benefits, that is why most of my subordinates and superiors were always happy with my working style and some strict steps taken by me also got support.

Therefore, my decision of voluntary retirement was taken as a shock by the employees working under me and the higher officials, and I was bid farewell to the department with full emotions . In my farewell ceremony, all the officers and employees of my hospital and many employees and officers of my previous postings took part. And they bid farewell to me showing their full of emotions.

3.jpg

3.- Do you feel prepared for another farewell?

Though I am not expecting any such parting in my life now, but still I will not be able to prepare myself for such a parting from my workplace again.

And in such a situation, I am again forced to give a philosophical thought. There is no trust in life, that is why someone said, don't worry about tomorrow, live today.

You have four days of life, live it openly and happily, you never know when God will call you and you will have to go back.

The death will be my last farewell and for which I am always ready.

4.jpg

4.- What lessons does life teach us through these farewells?

These farewells teach us very important lessons in our life, because it is at this time that we get a chance to evaluate ourselves. These times remind us for whom we have done good deeds and for whom we have done bad deeds.

This is the time when people bid us farewell with their true feelings and sorrows, or reluctantly curse you and wish you to leave soon. It also teaches us a lesson that in our life we should always thank God for the fact that he gave birth to us in human form, hence we should always work to reduce the sufferings of people by doing good deeds.

One should not hurt anyone in life and should not take anyone's curse. Because whether it is heaven or hell, we all have to live in this life.

[Around 300 photos were taken in my farewell ceremony but I am showing only 4 photos. All these photos were taken by my professional photographer friend with his camera.]

This is my participation in the competition Steemit Engagement Challenge S12W6 "Farewell"organised by @hive-190211 in Reflexiones de Vida

I want to invite three of my friends to participate in this contest::
@mini80, @moyeon, @hudmalik20 and @yhudy

THANKS FOR READING MY POST.

ink-pen-2294342_1280.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

Saludo amigo.

Cuando se trabaja con Vocación de servicio y se entregan tantos años a un trabajo se vuelve parte de nosotros y es completamente entendible que se sienta así, por el gran amor que le tenía a su trabajo.

Afortunadamente formó grandes lazos con todos sus compañeros de trabajos y logró tener el reconocimiento y una despedida digna a su entrega.

Le entiendo perfectamente, también tuve una separación de mi trabajo el cuál ejercí por años y fue muy difícil y lo sigue siendo.

Muchas bendiciones para usted

 last year 

Hello my friend,
Your heartfelt feelings have reached me, it is true that after working for a long time, like a family bond is formed with the people there.
Thank you.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Sometimes parting causes deep sadness. But there is a silver lining behind the breakup.

Your experience is very interesting to listen to
Good luck, sir 👏

 last year 

Thank You very much for your kind comments.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



 last year 

Hola amigo
Despedirse de un trabajo de años debe ser dificil amigo, muchas veces los cambios provocan cosas buenas y hay que tomar dichas oportunidades y al final disfrutar lo ganado con el sudor del trabajo.
suerte en el concurso.

 last year 

Hello, friend
You said well saying goodbye to a government job of years was a difficult for me , but to fulfill my dream I take this decision and I get success in my business.
Thanks for blessings.

Thanks for the invitation. I am glad that you shared your story with us. You very well said that farewell is a chance to evaluate ourselves.
I already knew that you were a Great personality🙂

Oh! This is touching.
Having to leave people that were used to you.
Thanks for the invite.
I've made my entry too.

 last year 

Thanks for reading and commenting.

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57