Steemit Engagement Challenge S12W4 | Decide, act and release.steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello dear friends how are you all? I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here with a contest entry post. The contests running in the first week of the Steem Engagement Challenge Season Twelve are excellent. The contest run by the Reflexiones de Vida community is, Steemit Engagement Challenge S12W4 | Decide, act and release. I am ready to participate in this competition with pleasure. Let's get started then.

What does forgiveness mean to you?

image.png
source pixabay

That's a good question. Forgiveness to me means being kind. I also want to say that forgiveness is a great virtue to me. Which is not in everyone. Forgiveness is a noble act by which I can please the Lord. Forgiveness is one of the virtues without holding any grudge against someone. Which we should all have. Through forgiveness we can maintain brotherhood. I can say from my religious ethics, he who forgives is better. And for me, forgiveness is also a good deed.

When I learn to forgive, my heart will be happy. And whenever we are jealous of someone, it will keep my mind depressed. So I think it is better to refresh yourself by forgiving. Forgiveness is one of the best things in the world. He who is willing to forgive is better. And the one who forgives has great virtue. So to me forgiveness means great virtue.

In your childhood, do you remember your parents forgiving you for any mischief? Tell us about it.

image.pngsource pixabay

As children we often have a little bit of bad temper. And that childhood forced us to make various mistakes unknowingly. Which was a fatal mistake but my parents forgave and gave the right advice. I plucked my neighbor's fruit when I had not learned to judge properly. It was definitely bad work. Which is not valid in my ethics. After knowing this my parents gave me proper advice.

Because at that time I had no idea about the evil of this dishonest act. Then my parents made me realize that I did it on purpose. For this, my parents correctly explained to me that it is a bad thing to do. Never do that again. I still take that as a piece of advice. I continue my work with that advice. It is because of that advice that I am able to lead a clean life today. It was a lesson for me.

Do you consider yourself to be a grudging person?

image.pngsource pixabay

I can never think of myself as boring. I am happy with my life and what I want. Accepting life as it is is the happiest person's job. You can only be happy when you are happy with your life. I am happy with what I have in my life. This is my life's work. Where I can be happy with my life. I want to tell you that life is as beautiful as you can enjoy it. So I learned to enjoy my life. Life is precious. It can't be boring. So it is my job to overcome every obstacle in life and make life beautiful. So I love my life. Life is beautiful life never bothers me.

Tell us a brief story or anecdote, where it was your turn to ask for forgiveness

image.pngsource pixabay

Only humans are fallible. Be it mine or opponent's. I will try my best to solve it. I don't want to be indebted to anyone. I know that I do not like to hurt anyone's heart or torture anyone. When I make a mistake, I feel free to apologize. Because I know I was wrong. But I don't know the mistake. But I can't apologize. I think every little mistake should be apologized for. Because a mistake is a mistake, be it small or big. That way I can apologize to my friends or acquaintances when I am wrong. Because I don't feel ashamed to apologize. As I have already said, religious morality teaches me that he who asks for forgiveness is better. So I apologized again and again, without hesitation. I don't want my loved ones or strangers to suffer from me. I apologize forever.

It is a very nice competition, I participated in this competition with pleasure. So I invite my dear friends to participate in this beautiful contest, @stef1 @msharif @kouba01 @patjewell @ripon0630 @chant @malikusman1 Hope you will enjoy participating in this competition.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Saludos amigo, espero se encuentre bien 🙏

Que bueno que puedas perdonar, realmente es un gran acto que agrada mucho a Dios 🙏

Que bueno que pudiste aceptar los consejos de sus padres y no volver a realizar esa acción.

Cuando perdonamos nos liberamos de los rencores y nos sentimos felices.. Perdonar es una acción que demuestra madurez.

Le deseo éxito en su maravillosa entrada.

Saludos y bendiciones para usted 🙌🌻

Saludos amigo, liberarse con el perdon y darle luz a nuestro corazon desechando. La carga de sentimientos oscuros de rencor y resentimiento es una de las mejores acciones que podemos hacer en pro de nosotros mismos. Exitos en tu participación.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Saludo amigo.

Es increíble todo lo buenos y positivo que nos otorga el perdón, es mejor perdonar que guardar odio en el corazón ya que el resentimiento no nos dejará tener una vida tranquila y plena.

Es bueno saber que no eres una persona que guarde rencor y por el contrario seas amor y paz con todos.

Bendiciones y mucha suerte con tu participación.

I have seen you apologize, so yes, I can vow for you.. forgive and move on! (•ิ‿•ิ)
You are clearly an example that many of us can follow.

I agree with you that we humans can only be happy with our lives if we are happy deep inside.

Best wishes for the contest, and thank you for the invitation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66