Steemit Engagement Challenge S12W4 | Decide, act and release.

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

steemit (13).png
Image Created By Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I am going to participate in the Steemit Engagement Challenge S12W4 organized by the Reflexiones de Vida community. Where our challenge is said to be "Decide, act and release". There are many situations in our life where to go through tough opinions. We have to act consequently and to understand the situation and forgive us. Today I will tell about that experience of forgiveness in my life through this competition.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

What does forgiveness mean to you?

To me forgiveness is one of the greatest human virtues. That makes one person special to another. Not everyone has the forgiving greatness. For a man to be forgiving, he must be patient and self-sacrificing. I think forgiveness never makes people smaller but makes them bigger to the society. Therefore, to possess the noble virtue of forgiveness, we must proceed with tolerance towards life's moments. Because nowadays in this society no one gives much importance to the feelings of others.

steemit (14).png
Image Created By Canva.

I have seen in many cases that people in todays society do not have the forgiving mentality. If something is wronged by someone then they tend to take revenge as opposed to forgiveness. As a result there is a lack of sincerity and sociability among people. If we can inculcate such a great quality as forgiveness in our character also our quality of life will be much easier. So in any situation I will admit my misjudgments and ask for pardon so I also forgive anyone who tries to harm me.

In your childhood do you remember your parents forgiving you for some mischief? Tell us about it.

steemit (15).png
Image Created By Canva.

I was not that naughty in my childhood. I am very calm nature. I had a handful of girlfriends in school as a child with whom I spent my school days. But I never had to apologize to my parents for my mischief. But yes, in my childhood I remember once I accidentally dropped my father's mobile in water. Although this work was done by me unintentionally. But still I want to apologize to my father. Because later on the mobile phone got damaged due to water ingress. At that time I was studying in school ‍and my father used to love me very much and My father knew I didnt do it on purpose. So he forgave me.

Do you consider yourself to be a grudging person?

I never find myself boring. I believe that to live life well you must love yourself first. I think self-love gives a lot of motivation in life. I dont have any reason to suppose my life is boring. Because my God has given me so many graces that I have been suitable to make up myself up as an established person.

steemit (16).png
Image Created By Canva.

People think that their life is boring only when there's no difference between what they've and what they dont have. When people lose hope in life they find themselves annoying. But if I say in my case then I will say that I am very happy in my life. I dont like complications. I have always wanted to lead my life in a straight line. Where I am completely independent in my state. And by the grace of Allah I am suitable to live my life actually well. So theres no room for boredom in my life.

Tell us a short story or anecdote where it was your turn to apologize or, on the contrary, where you were asked for forgiveness.

In answer to this question. I would like to say that in my life I have nothing to faced such a situation and because of one thing I am very pride of myself on in my life is that I have been never harmed anyone. For which I have never had the chance to apologize. But yes if such a situation ever arises then I will surely admit the mistake and apologize.

steemit (17).png
Image Created By Canva.

But if I want to say the opposite then I will say that there are many people in my life who have caused me irreparable harm. It was purely due to personal jealousy. I've been a victim of revenge in my particular life time and time again. Be it in my study life or in my professional life. There are many people who dont want to admit their guilt. But I have always forgiven the other party in my difficult situation. I like to learn from mistakes and am always ready to forgive and move forward.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @irawandedy, @patjewell, @goodybest, @ridwant to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Gracias por participar en nuestra comunidad Reflexiones de Vida, es un placer leer y verificar tu entrada. Comparto su opinión, tiene que ser nuestra mayor virtud y tener nobleza en nuestro corazón, para perdonar y sanar cualquier herida.

Ahí se puede ver el amor de su padre, al perdonar la falta, que aunque fue un accidente, usted acudió al perdón. Me contenta que tenga buen corazón y este dispuesta a perdonar, cualquier ofensa que llegue a recibir.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club100
1/1
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Free of AI Content
1/1
Quality of content
2.5/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
9.5/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
September, 25, 2023

Cada amanecer viene cargado de posibilidades.

image.png

I'm proud of you as well holding grudges is very bad, you can even get sick but I'm happy for you well done on choosing the right part of forgiving.

I found your post interesting 😃

forgiveness is one of the greatest human virtues

How beautiful it is to read these words!
My mom always told us that she never wanted to be embarrassed by us. She taught us children to say, "Yes, please," "Thank you," and "I'm sorry."
She said that with these words, she could take us anywhere.

I wish you all the best for the contest and thank you for the invitation.

Hello my dear @patjewell ma'am,
Your mother gave you the right education. Forgiveness certainly teaches us to be great. Thank you very much for your kind feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36