You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S12W4 | Decide, act, and release.

in Reflexiones de Vidalast year (edited)

It's ok! I don't feel so bad that you shared the story here. Because I don't think there's any shame in apologizing for my won mistake. I was wrong that time and I apologize to you. Personally, I have always wanted that you should not suffer because of me. But when I realized that, you were suffering, I was suffering more than you. Maybe that's why I behaved like that on that day. I am really thankful to you for understanding me that day. love you so much. Thanks for inviting me.

Sort:  

I know and that is the reason I didn't asked you before sharing the incident. Because somehow I know you will understand that my intention behind. Sending you tons of love and hugs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65718.58
ETH 2677.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91