A few words for !! "Mom"

in Reflexiones de Vida3 months ago

Im @sajid11. From Pakistan.

Hello guys, hope you doing well,
Introduction to the topic and my participation.

A few words for !! "Mom" ❤️

mothers-day-5137688_1280.jpg
Source

I would like to share a few things about my lovely mother, whose are the main character in my whole life, which start with her and i wish i get all the success in my whole life which i deserve for her. She supported my like my friend and i couldn't compare other persons with mom.

As we grow up, we learn from our mothers. They are the ones who nurture us and teach us the things we need to know in order to grow up to be successful adults. A mother is someone who is always there for you when you need her the most. She is the one who loves you unconditionally and would do anything for you.

baby-866610_1280.jpg
Source

A mother is someone who is strong when you need her to be and soft when you need her to be. She is someone who you can always count on. A mother is someone who is always there for you no matter what. She will always be there to support you and guide you through life. Writing about mother is not an easy task, as no words will ever describe her.

mother-429158_1280.jpg
Source

My Mother is the most important person in my life. She is a Supermom because she is always there for me. She is an inspiration for me. My mom motivates me for growing and achieve better things in my life. She takes care of the whole family. She is so hard-working, dedicated, and very kind to everyone. Whenever my friends come to my home she makes delicious food for us. She helps me and my friends with my studies.

She clears all my doubts and confusion in Maths and Science. She is very patient while explaining complicated topics. I don’t have to worry about anything when my Mom is with me. My mother has done a lot of sacrifices for my happiness. Love and affection she gives me is infinite. I love her.

family-6002642_1280.jpg
Source

My mother has the greatest influence on me throughout my life. Through her, I have learned a lot of things about how to traverse the various facets of life. My mother is my guide, idol, and source of inspiration in life, and I can say it with great pride.A mother contains several characteristics that make her the embodiment of love and dedication. She is forgiving and understands us when we make mistakes. She takes severe measures to fix our mistakes and ensures that we are aware of our responsibilities. From sunrise to night, day in and day out, a mother works tirelessly to fulfill all of our dreams.A mother is a selfless individual who, like the sun, chases away all darkness and shines the light of happiness and love onto her family.My mother is also an admiration to me because, while most individuals work to gain popularity and a name in society, a mother never feels that. All she wants for her children is for them to achieve in life. She is not motivated by self-interest in her work.

My mother is my teacher, advisor, and greatest friend, and she plays many vital roles in my life. A Mother is a gem in everyone’s life. She is the ultimate source of happiness for a child. Her contributions are certainly too great to imagine.

I would like to invite dear @shahid2030 @kouba01 @nasir04 to participate this contest and review my post as well.

Thanks.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Muchas gracias por publicar un artículo en la comunidad Reflexiones de Vida, gracias por participar en nuestras dinámicas, has descrito a tu bella madre muy bien, en cada palabras se puede sentir lo mucho que tu mama te apoya. Bendiciones.

Verificado por: @yancar

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagirism Free
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
Support null 25%
#ClubClub5050
Bot Free
Quality of content
Markdowns
Verification date:May 13, 2024

Screenshot_7.png

Thank you so much for the support, appreciating and love again thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76