"A Few Words For//Mother's love " @rajithpriyasad

@rajithpriyasad

"A Few Words For//Mother's love "

DSC_2292.JPG

Photo Capture By


1000021241.png


Hi Friends

Good day everyone. Competition "For a few words...." Although I decided to speak under Mom, I realized that this topic had robbed my mind of clarity. Even though I started writing this, what I didn't understand was that even though I have a thousand things to say about my mother, my thoughts have stolen those words. She has been my guardian from my childhood. But she left me three months ago. It is still like a dream to me. The mind is naïve to observe that she is in her room every day. It is no secret that she still walks in the memories of all our family.

She was born in 1964 and was fifty-nine years old when we left. She was a great light in my life as well as that of my brothers and sisters. Later we realized that she tried very hard to give us what we needed even though she could not give us the best at times. Have we asked her for anything because we didn't know it when we were young? But when we were about ten or twelve years old, we could understand her abilities and the range she could do for us. After that, we also decided to change.

One time I came home from school and she had prepared my lunch and when I asked her if she had eaten, she said, "I will eat my son, you will eat". Then I get my lunch, and also I want to get more food. So I saw the food bowls but there was nothing.

DSC_1503.JPG

Photo Capture By

Once I came home from school and was ready to eat my lunch and when I asked my mother if I had eaten, she said, "I will eat, son, you will eat." After that, I had my lunch and I wanted to get more food so I checked the food containers and saw there was no food left. Then I realized that she had also given me her lunch. After that, I made it a habit to make sure she got her food every day before I ate. But I noticed this. But there must have been some moments that I missed without being observed.

No one can tell how much a mother sacrifices from before a child is born to raising a child. It is no secret that a mother sacrifices a lot of effort to build a man's life for better features.

Finally, I wish that no person in the world feels the lack of a mother.

I invite you to participate :-
@davidesimoncini , @orinc , @rashhh90 ,
@sduttaskitchen


Thank you for being with me. I hope to see you again.

Thank you...


Please comment me for develop my writing skills......

Achievement 01
Achievement 02
Achievement 03

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Saludos @rajithpriyadad, me imagino lo triste que fue para usted, escribir en éste concurso porque sobre el recuerdo de su madre.

Las madres son únicas, y hacen muchos sacrificio por sus hijos de no comer ellas, y darles lo mejor a sus hijos.

Verificado por: @beautiful12.

Muchas gracias por publicar un artículo en la comunidad Reflexiones de Vida.

CriteriaRemark
#steemexclusive
Plagirism Free
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
Support null 25%X
#ClubNo Club
Bot Free
Quality of content
Markdowns
Verification date:May 11, 20234

Screenshot_7.png

You are very right sir, thanks for comment sir.

 3 months ago 

Saludos cordiales rajithpriyasad, gracias por participar en este concurso.

Buenas palabras para darnos a ver como su mamá es lo más importante para usted, bendiciones.

Thank you, sir. God picks the most beautiful flower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76