You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S12W6 – "La despedida".

Well done!!!! You wrote a beautiful post, and I so wish it was on my day of curating. (•ิ‿•ิ)

There are just so many lessons to be learned from your post that I don't know where to start. Let me start with your brother. What a story! I am just so glad that he is now in the land of new beginnings and that he can start working on a future for him and his daughters.

Let me end my comment with the following:
Your post made me realize again how precious our lives are.

I wish you all the best for this contest!
PS: Thank you for the invitation.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Saludos gran amiga patjeweel, muchas gracias por atender a mi mención, gracias por tu apoyo y por este lindo comentario.

Es así la vida es hermosa, vinimos a este mundo a amar y ser amados, abramos siempre nuestro corazón pues en el caen muchas personas.

Te deseo un feliz y bendecido día.

Thank you! A happy and blessed day to you also. ☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51