Few Words to my DAD | I love you | I miss you

in Reflexiones de Vida2 months ago (edited)

1.png

Source
Greetings, I am @muhammad-ahmad and I welcomed you all in my beautiful post. Hope you all are enjoying your lives. I am participating in the contest organized by @yancar and posting in the Reflexiones de Vida community. So Let's get into it.

My Dad Is My Life:

All the dads play a vital role in society somehow my dad was a strong pillar of our family. He was so passionate and dedicated to his work. For me, dad was my entire world.My father's name is Imran Khan.He works hard with dedication to give me a successful life. I love my dad beyond the stars. He was not just a dad to me but my mentor. He has a great personality and thus I want to be like him.

Baba I Love You

Baba I Miss You

My Dad Is My Inspiration:

I love my dad from the bottom of my heart. He was so loyal and caring. He always used to help me with my problems. He always speaks the truth and never shows hate to anyone. He was very kind-hearted and smart. He was my ideal. He always gave me good advice to make me the best version of myself. He was my inspiration, my happiness. I am inspired a lot by my dad's character and want to be like him.

My Dad's Personality:

1.jpeg

My father had a very active personality. He was the vise president of PTI(Pakistan Tehreek-Insaf) Lawyer's Wing. My father was very handsome. My dad is the apple of my eye. He was an Advocate by profession, who always be loyal and truthful. He had a calm personality and never used harsh words. He had green sparkling eyes with a beautiful smile. He was very energetic. He gave me a ride on his back. He was so hospitable and always showed gratitude behavior to Almighty Allah.He loved me a lot because I was the eldest son and he wanted me to become a Doctor and serve humanity. Insha-Allah, by the grace of Almighty Allah I will work hard to become a successful doctor.

Helping Other's:

My dad would always be ready to help others. He always helps the poor and needy people. He helps me in my Homework especially in Maths as he is very talented in Maths.

My Dad Liked:

My baba (my dad) liked to play cricket, football, and volleyball as he was a great player in these games and won many certificates and prizes. White was my dad's favorite color. He was always ready to do physical activities. His favorite food is Biryani and he loves traveling and adventures and wants to explore the world. My dad watches sports and news in his spare time and also loves to read newspapers.

My Imaginations:

If I had my dad right now then I would be very happy because all the dads are the best friends and good wishers of their children. I am proud of my dad. May Allah give him a high rank in Heaven. Baba though I am 14 still I want to hug you.

I am inviting
@hamzayousafzai
@tutul350
@scilwa
to participate in this contest

Sort:  
 2 months ago (edited)

Muchas gracias por publicar un artículo en la comunidad Reflexiones de Vida, saludos amigo, la nobleza de un hombre se ve en sus ojos y tu lo describes perfectamente, un hombre muy bueno y alegre, gracias por participar.

Bendiciones.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagirism Free
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
Support null 25%
#ClubClub5050
Bot Free
Quality of content
Markdowns
Verification date:June 07, 2024

Screenshot_7.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62